Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-14 18:49:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Look of the thumbhole stock and bull barrel. Great power; this things spits out pellets fast, or really fast....sometimes to fast. It is pretty accurate and consistent. Weaver base mount. I wouldn't say 70% quieter, but definitely quiet for what it is. After break in: noticeably easier/smoother cocking effort and reduced report.
    Things I would have changed:It is on the heavy side, so it makes it difficult to shoot standing. Much easier to shoot on a rest of some kind. Things I did change... GRT3 trigger (awesome) and centerpoint 4x16x40AO (also awesome).
    What others should know: It does shoot a more consistent with mid to heavy weighted pellets. 16 to 18 grain pellet seem to be the most consistent. I got the 10 for $10, and was shocked to see the numbers. With Beeman Crow Mag (18.1 gr) it averaged 880 FPS out of the box. That's nice!

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-06 20:01:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One my favorite all around pellets. Shoots good to very good in most guns.
    Things I would have changed:Skirts that don't bend so easy.
    What others should know:Great overall pellet.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-06 20:42:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One of my favorite pellets in magnum springers. Good consistency from pellet to pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Price (same price as the 15.9 gr would be great). Skirts that don't bend so easy
    What others should know:If you have a gun that won't group well, then try these pellets.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-06 20:44:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistency from pellet to pellet
    Things I would have changed:Stronger skirts
    What others should know:Doesn't shoot great in all my guns, but the ones that do shoot very well.

    Product: Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped

    Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped
    Review entered on 2011-04-06 21:06:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:You will never have worry about the safety of your rifle in this thing. It is very sturdy and roomy to carry a whole bunch of stuff for your enjoyment.
    Things I would have changed:Make it a little thinner
    What others should know:It is a little bulky

    Product: Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green

    Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green
    Review entered on 2011-04-06 21:16:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works great. Simple to use. Folds down to compact size.
    Things I would have changed:Make it less sensitive to lighting conditions.
    What others should know:I held out on buying a chrony for a while, but so glad I finally picked one up. A chrony is truly a must have for all airgunners. What you think your rifle is doing can be very different from what is really doing. Knowing what my rifles are doing has brought me up a level, and you get to see which pellet your rifle likes the best.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-04-06 21:22:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Value for the money. Clear glass. Mildot reticle. Size.
    Things I would have changed:Better lens covers
    What others should know:For the money you can't beat this deal

    Product: RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation

    RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation
    Review entered on 2011-04-06 21:26:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simple convenient mount for my RWS 34. One piece mount. Works great.
    Things I would have changed:Cut the cost a couple bucks. 4 screws front and back would be nice.
    What others should know:Great option for scope mounting.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-30 20:16:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my all time favorite .22 JSB pellet in it's entire line. Size, shape and weight. Shoots well in almost all my guns.
    Things I would have changed:Those darn soft skirts
    What others should know:If you don't know which one to try first....get the 15.9's. You will not be disappointed

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-30 20:21:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good solid pellet. I use these pellets for my 10 to 12 ft/lbs guns. They seem to compliment that power range well.
    Things I would have changed:Those darn soft skirts
    What others should know:I have noticed that sometimes these pellets seem to wobble in flight a little bit compared to other JSB's.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-11-30 20:23:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality you get for the price. If it breaks no problem.... just get another one. I can get almost 4 of these for the price of one of the more expensive models.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really
    What others should know:Solid mount. Mounted on 2 of my springers. Work great.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2011-12-14 13:36:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clear images....seems better than all the other Leaper's scopes I have. I like that is has 9 mildots versus the 4 or 6 on my other scopes.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
    What others should know:Out of all the Leaper's scopes I have purchased so far this one is my favorite.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-12-14 13:38:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, strength, and durability
    Things I would have changed:Make a medium one piece mount
    What others should know:Hard to beat this mount at this price

    Product: Air Venturi Crow Mag Muzzlebrake, Fits RWS 34, 34P, 45 & 350 Magnum Rifles and Beeman R-Series Rifles, 5.25" Long, OD, Black

    Air Venturi Crow Mag Muzzlebrake, Fits RWS 34, 34P, 45 & 350 Magnum Rifles and Beeman R-Series Rifles, 5.25 inch Long, OD, Black
    Review entered on 2011-12-14 13:44:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look of my rifle after putting the brake on. It did seem to balance out the rifle a little bit.
    Things I would have changed:Seems a bit overpriced for what it is.
    What others should know:I am strictly shooting through scoped rifles, because my vision with open sights isn't that good. Didn't like seeing/feeling the grooves when used. Much happier with the look and feel.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-14 13:46:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a great pellet. Well made with pretty good consistency. They shoot well in almost all my rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Not one thing
    What others should know:You will love this pellet

    Product: Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman B272 4-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-12-22 02:15:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works and looks great on my 392 with a 4x pistol scope.
    Things I would have changed:Better bluing
    What others should know:You don't need to over tighten these

    Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

    Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-22 02:21:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2011-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lightweight. Looks. Power. Accurate.
    Things I would have changed:The heavy trigger.....but there are great solutions for that. Better rear sight.
    What others should know:With just a little bit of work this gun will really shine and impress you.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-26 12:41:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2014-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My Diana 34 loves these pellets the best, and always perform great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Try them in your springers

    Product: Weihrauch HW50S Breakbarrel Rifle

    Weihrauch HW50S Breakbarrel Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-18 14:20:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2014-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What a great air rifle! Looks great. Great size and weight. I love the options of the multiple front inserts. The stock is beautiful. The trigger is awesome. Balances well when shooting.
    Things I would have changed:It was a bit gritty and twangy out of the box. I cleaned and polished up the internals, and I also installed a Vortek kit and now it shoots absolutely amazing. Now it is quiet and smooth and producing just over 11 ft/lbs of energy. I removed the rear sight and put on a Williams aperture sight. I love this set up.
    What others should know:This is still a great great rifle even without the tuning kit. You will not regret buying this rifle. You really do get what you pay for.

    Product: Williams Diopter Sight

    Air Venturi Williams Diopter Sight
    Review entered on 2014-07-18 14:25:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ray from USA on 2014-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to install. Fairly easy to adjust. Looks good.
    Things I would have changed:I wish the windage adjustment was just as easy as the elevation adjustment.
    What others should know:This is my second Williams sight. I have them installed on a Benjamin 392 and a HW50. I much prefer this over a notch sight, and the increased sight radius really improves the accuracy over most stock sights. Buy one and try it. You won't know how good these are until you try it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top