Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-19 19:10:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Tim from USA on 2014-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING! These things are one of my favorites! Amazing pellets. Backs one heck of a bunch even in low powered air rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Perfect! :)
    What others should know:Buy as many as you can!

    Product: Crosman PowerShot Fast Flight Penetrator Pellets, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Crosman PowerShot Fast Flight Penetrator Pellets, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-19 19:13:49

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Tim from USA on 2014-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing. Pure crap!
    Things I would have changed:Less plastic.
    What others should know:Inconsistent sized pellets makes it harder to load Crosman Pellet Clip. Not very accurate!

    Product: Crosman PowerShot Gold Flight Penetrator Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 125ct

    Crosman PowerShot Gold Flight Penetrator Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 125ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-19 19:16:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Tim from USA on 2014-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everthing.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Very accurate, And penetrates nicely! Really like them.

    Product: Predator Metalmag Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Metalmag Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-19 19:20:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Tim from USA on 2014-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everthing.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets!
    What others should know:Very accurate, And cuts like butter! :) I would buy 100 cans if I could afford them! A CSA recommended these since at the time I ordered the "Predator Polymag .177" Were out of stock. LOVE THEM! ^_^
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top