Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
Review entered on 2010-06-16 19:18:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2010-06-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I love the extra cylinders gives me plenty of fast reloads, Pyramid Air is prompt and courteous couldn't ask for a better vendor

Product: Diana RWS 350 Feuerkraft Pro Compact

Diana RWS 350 Feuerkraft Pro Compact Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-08-30 19:52:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-08-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:The workmanship on this rifle is excellent. The minute you pick it up the feel of this piece is serious rifle. The scope was easy to zero in and started getting good groups after 50 pellets.
Things I would have changed:I would not change a thing this is a great addition to anyones collection.

Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-08-30 19:53:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-08-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good solid perfection
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-08-30 19:54:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-08-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:new to me this manufacturer but they provided me with a stable pellet without any rough edges.
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Walther, Pre-filled Disposable, 88-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2pk

Walther, Pre-filled Disposable, 88-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2pk
Review entered on 2013-09-23 00:26:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-09-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These cartridges are easy to use and last longer as long as you follow directions and seal them
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-23 00:28:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-09-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Love this rifle takes some getting use to as it is heavy. I zeroed in at about 200 pellets and is great for small game hunting
Things I would have changed:nothing at all it is perfection
What others should know:just realize it is heavy but that makes it good

Product: Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-09-23 00:31:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-09-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:good scope easy to zero in and very accurate
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black

Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-23 00:32:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-09-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:love firing this rifle wish I had a horse to ride and shoot from like in the old days.
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: ATK Weaver Gunsmith 36-Pc Tool Kit

ATK Weaver Gunsmith 36-Pc Tool Kit
Review entered on 2013-09-27 19:48:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-09-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:If this kit doesn't have the tool you need then you don't need it! I love it had everything I could ask for amd more
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:no

Product: Gamo Cleaning Mat, 12"x 53"

Gamo Cleaning Mat, 12 inchx 53 inch
Review entered on 2013-09-27 19:49:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-09-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great cleaning kit covers all the three calibers that we most use .177 .20 .22 and .25
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:no

Product: MTM Case-Gard Shooting Range Box, Green

MTM Case-Gard Shooting Range Box, Green
Review entered on 2013-09-27 19:50:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-09-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a total carry case and has supports so you can work on your weapon in the field or at home
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:no

Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
Review entered on 2013-09-27 19:52:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-09-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This pouch is invaluable easy access to your pellets
Things I would have changed:I would like to see this pouch in a olive drab and desert tan or camo colors
What others should know:no

Product: Webley ValueMax Air Rifle Combo, Green

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley ValueMax Air Rifle Combo, Green Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-29 10:57:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-09-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a good overall pellet rifle small and accurate easy to cock.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:no

Product: Creedmoor Sports Basics Roll-Up Shooting Mat, Black Elbow Pads, Pearl Gray

Creedmoor Sports Basics Roll-Up Shooting Mat, Black Elbow Pads, Pearl Gray
Review entered on 2013-09-29 10:57:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-09-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this mat beats lying on the cold wet ground well worth the money

Product: Webley Patriot Air Rifle Combo

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Patriot Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-30 08:46:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-09-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This ia a great rifle if you want to hunt or target shoot. I am still breaking it in but my groups are getting tighter with each use.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:This is a rifle all serious pellet users should have in their inventory

Product: Shooter's Choice FP-10 Lubricant Elite, 4 fl oz

Shooter's Choice FP-10 Lubricant Elite, 4 fl oz
Review entered on 2013-09-30 08:47:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-09-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good overall lubricant
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:none

Product: UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight, Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Remote Pressure Switch

UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight, Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Remote Pressure Switch
Review entered on 2013-10-01 18:41:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-10-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent laser sight adjustable and once locked in flawless.
Things I would have changed:you don't fix great
What others should know:nothing

Product: Hatsan Torpedo 105XC Air Rifle, Camo

Hatsan Torpedo 105XC Air Rifle, Camo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-06 19:38:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This rifle is exceptional and i love taking it hun ting for small game. Hatsan makes a great product
Things I would have changed:a good scope would be a nice addition
What others should know:nothing

Product: Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Camo Stock

Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Camo Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-06 19:39:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Hatsan Hatsan Hatsan that is what I like good hunting rifle fun to shoot
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:no

Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-06 19:41:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I bought this rifle to target practice and pick off a few squirrels. I have not been disappointed
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:no

Product: Crosman Vantage Air Rifle With Nitro Piston

Crosman Vantage Air Rifle With Nitro Piston Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-06 19:42:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is another one of those rifles that are good for target shooting and very small game hunting. The Crossman Vantage gives you both a joy to shoot.
Things I would have changed:no
What others should know:no

Product: Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle, Black

Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-11 10:41:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-10-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This is a fun inexpensice pellet rifle for target shooting. I love the feel of this rifle and the target hit are pretty tight.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:no

Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-11 10:42:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-10-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:multi-pump rifles are for fun not serious hunting or getting tight target groups. I just enjoy firing this weapon reminds me of my M16 days decades ago!
Things I would have changed:no
What others should know:no

Product: Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-13 20:13:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-10-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:RWS makes the sweetest rifle in the world. I opened the box and after the ray of sunshiine passed their was my Striker -BEAUTIFUL. This rifle fires true and feels like a friend (female) when you hold it.
Things I would have changed:no one thing
What others should know:no

Product: Browning Leverage Air Rifle

Browning Leverage Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-11-15 10:57:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-11-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a solid rifle living up to the Browning Brand. I got the rifle sighted in after only 7 shots.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:no

Product: Benjamin 392 Combo, 4x32mm Scope

Benjamin 392 Combo, 4x32mm Scope Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-11-15 10:59:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-11-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the combo 392 is the premier pump rifle. So easy to use and is great for varmint hutning or just having some plinking fun
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:no

Product: Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-11-15 11:01:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2013-11-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This is one powerful weapon not for a child. I love the feel on this rifle and the power makes for accurate shots past 75 yards.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:no

Product: Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds

Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds
Review entered on 2014-01-31 12:09:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2014-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like how this magazine is interchangeable with both the M14 and MPR rifles. I have both so even though I purchased extra magazines its is nice to have the extra ammo
Things I would have changed:nothing to change needed here
What others should know:you will not regret getting extra mags and since they can be used with both rifles is an added plus.

Product: Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle

Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-02-12 11:06:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2014-02-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I really like the feel and accuracy of this rifle. You get comfortable with it quickly and zeroing in the scope is easy.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:nothing

Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

Gamo Big Cat 1250 Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-02-21 23:12:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Kendo from USA on 2014-02-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I really like this rifle for its accuracy and the sights work just fine. I wish it had a sling with it but that is minor and can be purchased separately.
Things I would have changed:I like GAMO rifles just wish it had some more bulk to it.
What others should know:nothing
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top