Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin HB22

    Benjamin HB22 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-28 17:08:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2012-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:godd shooter. Accurate. Not too loud
    Things I would have changed:Better sights, improve the overall build quality

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-28 17:09:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2012-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, low noise, lots of mods.
    Things I would have changed:Improve the quality

    Product: Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty

    Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty
    Review entered on 2012-08-13 15:27:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2012-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works as advertised, Quieter than other traps I have used, both boughten and home made. Sure stoppage of the pellets. Holds the targets well.
    Things I would have changed:Atop handle would be a nice addition.
    What others should know:Expensive, but a very good product.

    Product: Air Venturi Impact Putty

    Air Venturi Impact Putty
    Review entered on 2012-08-13 15:28:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2012-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great. Pretty easy to work with.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-08-13 15:29:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2012-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality rings at a good price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

    Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-20 08:12:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made. Very accurate. A joy to shoot. I am an adult air gunner and I have enjoyed this rifle more than any of my others. Out shoots my Crosman Nitro Venom and my Ruger Airhawk. Superb!
    Things I would have changed:Offer a model with a longer lenght of pull.
    What others should know:This rifle is worth every penny and more.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-02 08:24:35

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2012-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The rifle is quiet. Not as quiet as my Gamo CFR. It feels good in the hands. Shoots OK. Hard to shoot consistantly. Two good accurate shots, one way off. Could be the trigger.
    Things I would have changed:Good trigger.
    What others should know:Not as quiet as I had hoped, I own a Bronco, Gamo CFR, Mendoza Blackbird. The supressed Stoeger is as loud or louder than all of them. Not accurate enough for hunting.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-10 08:35:18

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2012-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Rifle has a good feel. Scope is Ok, I upgraded, but still a decent little scope. Not too loud. Good power. Good looking rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Rifle will not shoot consistantly. Two shoots in one hole, the next two could be 4" away. Same hold. I have ran about 200-250 pellets through the rifle, has not changed at all. Shoots very accurate sometimes.
    What others should know:I piad for a 10 for ten test on the rifle. Velocity is about 760fps with RWS Hobby. Very disappointed with this rifle. If it would shoot it would be a good one, but.....

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-08 08:04:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2012-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, uniform. A good standard pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid. Lower price.
    What others should know:You can't go wrong with these if you need a light pellet.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-08 08:07:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2012-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great hard hitting pellet. Very uniform, clean. Accurate heavy pellet.
    Things I would have changed:More for your money, I can go through a tin pretty quick.
    What others should know:Can be a little tight fitting in some guns.

    Product: Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-08 08:12:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2012-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Comfortable stock, easy to point and shoot. Very good power. Accurate at closer ranges, 10-15yrds. I have not yet got in enough longer distance shooting with the rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Make it quiet like the claim. It is one of the loudest rifles I have. Much louder than my CFR Whisper.
    What others should know:Know it it not a quiet rifle. It is a good shooter however.

    Product: Browning Leverage Air Rifle

    Browning Leverage Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-20 15:13:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2012-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate rifle. Scope is pretty good, no need to upgrade right away. Stock is good looking and sized right. Not a loud rifle. I got the .22cal. One hole 5 shot groups at 10 yards. About 750 fps velocity.
    Things I would have changed:The under lever lockup could be a little more user friendly.
    What others should know:Trigger is a little vauge, but still good enough for accurate shooting.

    Product: Tech Force TF89 Contender Series

    Tech Force TF89 Contender Series Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-24 10:10:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2014-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, not very hold sensitive, powerful
    Things I would have changed:At this price, nothing
    What others should know:One of the most accurate spring guns I have tried. Out shoots RWS 34 pro compact, on par with RWS 34 regular version. Smooth also, not real loud.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top