Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-09 14:20:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Inexpensive and very accurate in my Crosman T2300 Pistol not so accurate in my Nitro Venom.
    Things I would have changed:For the price , Nothing.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-09 14:24:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, hard hitting in my Crosman Nitro Venom, what more could I ask for?
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Buy these, the varmints will hate them!

    Product: Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-09 14:37:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One hole @ 16 yards in my Crosman T2300 @492 FPS !
    Things I would have changed:NO CHANGE!
    What others should know:These do not shoot accurately in my Nitro Venom @ 982 FPS, but that's not a slam on these projectiles, every weapon has its own preferences.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2013-09-01 18:45:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-09-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It WORKS as advertized. I'm 76 and in pretty good shape for the shape I'm in, so, after I get the Marauder up to 1500 psi I have to rest a bit! Then after awhile I give it 20 or so more pumps and do this until I reach 3000psi! Now I shoot 20 or so shots and pump her up again, about 20 pumps. I try to not allow the pressure to go too low. So, I guess that if I can do it most anyone can, Just don't try to be a HERO, take your time and enjoy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothin! Well, maybe someone to do it for me!!! Just kiddin.
    What others should know:Takes a lot of pumps to get the pressure up to acceptable pressure, then not so bad to higher pressure. If you don't like exercise and have the resources, BUY a cylinder!

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-01 18:50:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-09-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very powerful, very accurate, very quiet and a pleasure to shoot!
    Things I would have changed:any changes would be futile and non productive. Don't mess it up!
    What others should know:Use Hawke Chairgun pro and be right on target! I put a mil dot scope on it and take the guess work out of the shot.

    Product: Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

    Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 22:38:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like Metal not plastic,I like the fact that I can scope it now, It was fairly easy to install( read the instructions), looks good and didn't harm the accuracy. Now I would like a longer barrel and a silencer to remove the fairly loud report. That is for another review. Overall I like this Steel Breech Kit.
    Things I would have changed:I can't think of anything. ( When I think too much, I fall asleep)
    What others should know:Read the instructions and don't over tighten the fasteners.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 21:31:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good looks, very powerful and surprisingly very accurate! This rifle has a very tight chamber and I think that's one reasons for the great groups. This gets 775 fps with Crosman HP Hunting and 790 fps with Crosman Destroyers. The temp was 56°F and averaged 1/2" groups @ 10 yards. That's with the scope that was included with it. Very impressive!
    Things I would have changed:Its all Good!
    What others should know:I have the Crosman .177 Nitro Venom and its very good also, but more finicky about ammo selection. It likes Gamo "Tomahawk" the most. I do like the 22 cal better tho.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top