Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-08-09 14:20:33

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2013-08-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Inexpensive and very accurate in my Crosman T2300 Pistol not so accurate in my Nitro Venom.

Things I would have changed: For the price , Nothing.

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-08-09 14:24:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2013-08-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate, hard hitting in my Crosman Nitro Venom, what more could I ask for?

Things I would have changed: Nothing!

What others should know: Buy these, the varmints will hate them!

Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-08-09 14:37:11

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Donald from USA on 2013-08-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: One hole @ 16 yards in my Crosman T2300 @492 FPS !

Things I would have changed: NO CHANGE!

What others should know: These do not shoot accurately in my Nitro Venom @ 982 FPS, but that's not a slam on these projectiles, every weapon has its own preferences.

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2013-09-01 18:45:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2013-09-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It WORKS as advertized. I'm 76 and in pretty good shape for the shape I'm in, so, after I get the Marauder up to 1500 psi I have to rest a bit! Then after awhile I give it 20 or so more pumps and do this until I reach 3000psi! Now I shoot 20 or so shots and pump her up again, about 20 pumps. I try to not allow the pressure to go too low. So, I guess that if I can do it most anyone can, Just don't try to be a HERO, take your time and enjoy.

Things I would have changed: Nothin! Well, maybe someone to do it for me!!! Just kiddin.

What others should know: Takes a lot of pumps to get the pressure up to acceptable pressure, then not so bad to higher pressure. If you don't like exercise and have the resources, BUY a cylinder!

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-01 18:50:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2013-09-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very powerful, very accurate, very quiet and a pleasure to shoot!

Things I would have changed: any changes would be futile and non productive. Don't mess it up!

What others should know: Use Hawke Chairgun pro and be right on target! I put a mil dot scope on it and take the guess work out of the shot.

Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
Review entered on 2013-10-01 22:38:47

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2013-10-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like Metal not plastic,I like the fact that I can scope it now, It was fairly easy to install( read the instructions), looks good and didn't harm the accuracy. Now I would like a longer barrel and a silencer to remove the fairly loud report. That is for another review. Overall I like this Steel Breech Kit.

Things I would have changed: I can't think of anything. ( When I think too much, I fall asleep)

What others should know: Read the instructions and don't over tighten the fasteners.

Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle

Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-22 21:31:21

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Donald from USA on 2013-12-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good looks, very powerful and surprisingly very accurate! This rifle has a very tight chamber and I think that's one reasons for the great groups. This gets 775 fps with Crosman HP Hunting and 790 fps with Crosman Destroyers. The temp was 56°F and averaged 1/2" groups @ 10 yards. That's with the scope that was included with it. Very impressive!

Things I would have changed: Its all Good!

What others should know: I have the Crosman .177 Nitro Venom and its very good also, but more finicky about ammo selection. It likes Gamo "Tomahawk" the most. I do like the 22 cal better tho.

Navigation