Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Aftermath Broxa Evolution AEG Airsoft Rifle

    Aftermath Broxa Evolution AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-29 23:12:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By dude from USA on 2009-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun roks it was the most amazing thing ever it totally rocked my friends were so jealous my best friend even bought it the rate of fire rocked and and it had a huge mag
    Things I would have changed:the sling broke quick
    What others should know:the coking handle is fake but its' still cool

    Product: Echo1 MOD4 CQB AEG Rifle

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo1 MOD4 CQB AEG Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-05-11 18:51:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By dude from USA on 2009-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:everything on this gun was amazing
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change anything it rocked
    What others should know:be careful taking the nozzel off right when you take it out of the box I couldn't get it and then finally it cracked the end of the orange part of the barrel but it was an easy fix with super glue

    Product: Echo1 MOD4 CQB AEG Rifle

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo1 MOD4 CQB AEG Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-05-18 18:19:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By dude from USA on 2009-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It had a awesome rate of fire - 950 rpm or 15 rps rounds per second. Light and looks like the real thing
    Things I would have changed:I would change where the sling loops are.
    What others should know:Be careful getting the nozzle cover off right when it comes out of the box

    Product: Bravo R.D.W. Metal AEG

    Bravo R.D.W. Metal AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-08 18:01:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By dude from USA on 2011-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun is awesome it has great fps and the collapsible stock is awesome. It came with two plastic magazines but id recommend purchasing a high cap mag. I really like the folding sights and the upper receiver is awesome. It is great for close quarter combat.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:When you pull back the cocking handle on the side it doesnt just shut all the way when you push it there is a button on the right side of the gun you must click in.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top