Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-09 10:47:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Lucinda from USA on 2013-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very quiet gun. I bought it for target and small varmint control. I have only put a dozen shots through it, but it is very accurate and fun to shoot. This is my first break barrel and I really like this action. Finish on stock is excellent. Standard scope works fine, but I will swap it out for sights as most of my varmint shooting is poor light. The Titan GP has great power and I really like it.
    Things I would have changed:I wish it had a sling as it gets heavy. I am a small but strong woman and after awhile, it gets heavy to carry...almost as heavy as my shotgun.
    What others should know:The break barrel action is probably a one armed breeze for guys, but as a woman, even though I am strong, it is a long barrel and it takes me both arms to cock. Not a problem, just a "you oughta know." Also, for women, it is long in the stock so just be aware. Not too long for me but plenty long.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-09 10:49:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Lucinda from USA on 2013-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As a new air gunner, I wanted to try different pellet types. This is a great sampler kit!
    Things I would have changed:Screw top lid.

    Product: H&N Outdoor Pellet Case, Belt Clip

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Outdoor Pellet Case, Belt Clip
    Review entered on 2013-03-31 12:42:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lucinda from USA on 2013-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very handy. I have clipped to my jeans and to my pocket. It doesn't fall off, holds all the pellets I need for an afternoon and is quiet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Beats the heck out of a standard tin. Don't overfill it!

    Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

    Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2013-03-31 12:44:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Lucinda from USA on 2013-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I put this on my Benjamin Nitro. I did add a leather piece to the sling on the butt end to stop sliding. Other than that, it works just fine. Not fancy but works.
    Things I would have changed:The red coloring. Stands out too much.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-31 12:46:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Lucinda from USA on 2013-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my favorite pellet for my Benjamin Nitro. I plink and pop varmints at close range. This is a good all around pellet. The quality is good. No bents or misshaped.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top tin, but then I went ahead a bought the HN box caddy for my belt.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top