Date: 2/7/2016 2:0
0

Customer Reviews by Lucinda from USA

Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-09 10:47:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lucinda from USA on 2013-03-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a very quiet gun. I bought it for target and small varmint control. I have only put a dozen shots through it, but it is very accurate and fun to shoot. This is my first break barrel and I really like this action. Finish on stock is excellent. Standard scope works fine, but I will swap it out for sights as most of my varmint shooting is poor light. The Titan GP has great power and I really like it.

Things I would have changed: I wish it had a sling as it gets heavy. I am a small but strong woman and after awhile, it gets heavy to carry...almost as heavy as my shotgun.

What others should know: The break barrel action is probably a one armed breeze for guys, but as a woman, even though I am strong, it is a long barrel and it takes me both arms to cock. Not a problem, just a "you oughta know." Also, for women, it is long in the stock so just be aware. Not too long for me but plenty long.

JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct

JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct
Review entered on 2013-03-09 10:49:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lucinda from USA on 2013-03-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: As a new air gunner, I wanted to try different pellet types. This is a great sampler kit!

Things I would have changed: Screw top lid.

H&N Outdoor Pellet Case, Belt Clip

Haendler & Natermann H&N Outdoor Pellet Case, Belt Clip
Review entered on 2013-03-31 12:42:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lucinda from USA on 2013-03-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very handy. I have clipped to my jeans and to my pocket. It doesn't fall off, holds all the pellets I need for an afternoon and is quiet.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Beats the heck out of a standard tin. Don't overfill it!

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
Review entered on 2013-03-31 12:44:09

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Lucinda from USA on 2013-03-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I put this on my Benjamin Nitro. I did add a leather piece to the sling on the butt end to stop sliding. Other than that, it works just fine. Not fancy but works.

Things I would have changed: The red coloring. Stands out too much.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-03-31 12:46:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lucinda from USA on 2013-03-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is my favorite pellet for my Benjamin Nitro. I plink and pop varmints at close range. This is a good all around pellet. The quality is good. No bents or misshaped.

Things I would have changed: Screw top tin, but then I went ahead a bought the HN box caddy for my belt.

Navigation