Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-07 21:20:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2010-11-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A lot of fun to shoot. Was surprised how acurate it is

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 1" Red/Green Dot Sight, Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers Golden Image 1 inch Red/Green Dot Sight, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2010-11-15 18:34:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Donald from USA on 2010-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:lOVE THE GREEN SIGHT. iT WAS ALWAYS A LITTLE HARD FOR ME TO SEE THE RED ONE. nICE PRICE ALSO.
    Things I would have changed:Make an auto shut off on the sight. Went out to the range and saw that i left the sight on for about a week. Well just a clear hole there and nothing to sight on.. I bring another bat now. My brother has had the same problem with forgetting to shut it off also on his.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-15 18:40:27

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Donald from USA on 2010-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much
    Things I would have changed:Make them more round.
    What others should know:My brother shoots a silver bb in his steel storm and the thing hits where you want it to. I bought these and i could not hit much of anything. Flew all over the place with my steel storm using these. I emptied what was in there and tried his silver ones and i could hit anything i shot at.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2010-11-15 18:45:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Donald from USA on 2010-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My order of a bunch of stuff from pyramyd air came in with only 1 box of 40 ct 12 gram cartridges when i ordered 2 that i paid for. I sent an e,mail to them and about it and they sent me the other. Must have been a shipping error or something. Nice company to deal with on there promt reply.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 30mm Tactedge CQB Dot Sight, Red/Green Dot, Weaver Mount

    Leapers Golden Image 30mm Tactedge CQB Dot Sight, Red/Green Dot, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-12-31 08:22:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2010-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the 2nd one i have bought as i like the first one. A nice red-green dot for the money. I use the green dot as it seems i can see it better in the day time than the red.
    Things I would have changed:Make a timer for it to shut off after a few hours. I keep forgetting to shut it off and run the bat down. My brother has the same trouble with his. Went out to do some rabbit hunting with it and no green dot. Well had to come all the way back and get another bat for it.

    Product: Air Venturi .45 Cal, 200 Grains, Flat Nose, 50ct

    Air Venturi .45 Cal, 200 Grains, Flat Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 19:51:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are nice pelits but the price is way to high.though
    Things I would have changed:wish they had a cupped base though

    Product: Sam Yang Big Bore 44 909 Light Hunter

    Sam Yang Big Bore 44 909 Light Hunter 500cc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 19:57:15

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A very good gun
    Things I would have changed:Cost WAAAAAY to much I can buy a high end rifle for what i paid for this one.
    What others should know:This is a LOUD gun to shoot. Pyramid says they do not have a compensator for it but it has threads on the end of the barell for one.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-21 23:34:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:accurate WOW I put s shoulder stock on it and at 30 meters i can cover a dime with it.
    Things I would have changed:Make it not so loud. I was wanting something i could shoot without ear protectors.
    What others should know:I could not see through the peep sight Old eyes so i ground off the front and rear sights and made a sight rail for my red dot. Good thing i have a brother with machine shop.

    Product: Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

    Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
    Review entered on 2012-02-21 23:40:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice gun case. I ordered it for my big bore 45 and with scope it fis fine.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 02:27:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Me and my brother and his wife all love these pellets. We are shooting the Benjamin marauder pcp air rifles and darn are they accurate. About as accurate as the JSB exact. we love them
    Things I would have changed:Well maybe cut the price a little as a tin goes pretty fast.
    What others should know:They are a little tricky in the marauder mag and you will have some jams but not too many.

    Product: Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-10 16:27:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are real shooters. Like that they are a little less $$$$. I already spend WAY more on amo to keep my gun happy.

    Product: Skenco UltraMag Metal Tip, .25 Cal, 28.60 Grains, Pointed, 50ct

    Skenco UltraMag Metal Tip, .25 Cal, 28.60 Grains, Pointed, 50ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-14 12:14:22

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I did not like these at all 1/4 of the metal points had fallen out in the tin. I tried to super glue some in but quit when I glued my finger to one of the points. Good thing skin grows back. Then I tried crimping them in. Well that did not work very well.
    Things I would have changed:Skenco slipped up on this one as the points that fell out would wobble when I dropped them back in, the hollow points were so big.
    What others should know:I might have gotten a bad run but all 4 tins were like that.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-14 12:18:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are great, great, great. Every one of my guns just love them.
    Things I would have changed:A little lower price would be nice.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-12-31 10:31:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the only way to go on a mag. I have used a some other magazines I really like the way this is so easy to load. I was fumbling around with an old golf tee to seat the pellets in the other mags but I like these as you only drop them in and you are good to go. Now if I could get a belt fed I would be ready to do some real shooting on my range.
    Things I would have changed:Cost
    What others should know:These are so easy to load. Just make sure to turn it the way the arrow is pointing to load and when done turn it back.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top