Browning 800 Express

Browning 800 Express Air gun
Review entered on 2010-10-05 09:43:29

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By jigsaw55 from USA on 2010-10-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Accurate and powerful ! Good for pest removal at close range and target practice. Appears to be well built.

Things I would have changed: The extender used to cock the gun, eventually wears the finish off where it contacts the gun. A way to eliminate the cosmetic wear to the finish would be nice.

What others should know: This gun has power, resulting in a bit of strength to cock it. No problem for an adult male, but it would take a strong female at best.

Leapers Golden Image 34mm Red/Green Dot Sight, 3/8" Low-Profile Mount

Leapers Golden Image 34mm Red/Green Dot Sight, 3/8 inch Low-Profile Mount
Review entered on 2010-10-05 09:50:44

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By jigsaw55 from USA on 2010-10-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Looks sharp ! Finger adjustments for elevation and windage, no tools needed. Works well and appears well made.

Daisy Powerline 617X

Daisy Powerline 617X Air gun
Review entered on 2010-11-02 12:30:45

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By jigsaw55 from USA on 2010-11-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very accurate, especially for the price. Shoots pellets and BBs. One of the better triggers that I've experienced in an inexpensive airgun.

Things I would have changed: Less low grade plastic. Hide the protruding knob at the bottom of the grip. Add a rail for some accessories, such as a red dot or laser.

What others should know: In spite of all the plastic, I suspect this gun will last a long time with a reasonable amount of care. Thanks to its accuracy, I enjoy target shooting with it. Of the many pistols I own under the price of $65, only one is more accurate!

Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-11-02 12:47:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jigsaw55 from USA on 2010-11-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Accurate, powerful and well made multi -shot co2 rifle. Nicely balanced, with a handsome stock and an excellent trigger.

Things I would have changed: Fill the hollow butt of this rifle!

What others should know: I don't believe you could do better with any other co2 rifle in it's class!

Navigation