Product: Browning 800 Express

Browning 800 Express Air gun
Review entered on 2010-10-05 09:43:29

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By jigsaw55 from USA on 2010-10-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate and powerful ! Good for pest removal at close range and target practice. Appears to be well built.
Things I would have changed:The extender used to cock the gun, eventually wears the finish off where it contacts the gun. A way to eliminate the cosmetic wear to the finish would be nice.
What others should know:This gun has power, resulting in a bit of strength to cock it. No problem for an adult male, but it would take a strong female at best.

Product: Leapers Golden Image 34mm Red/Green Dot Sight, 3/8" Low-Profile Mount

Leapers Golden Image 34mm Red/Green Dot Sight, 3/8 inch Low-Profile Mount
Review entered on 2010-10-05 09:50:44

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By jigsaw55 from USA on 2010-10-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Looks sharp ! Finger adjustments for elevation and windage, no tools needed. Works well and appears well made.

Product: Daisy Powerline 617X

Daisy Powerline 617X Air gun
Review entered on 2010-11-02 12:30:45

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By jigsaw55 from USA on 2010-11-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very accurate, especially for the price. Shoots pellets and BBs. One of the better triggers that I've experienced in an inexpensive airgun.
Things I would have changed:Less low grade plastic. Hide the protruding knob at the bottom of the grip. Add a rail for some accessories, such as a red dot or laser.
What others should know:In spite of all the plastic, I suspect this gun will last a long time with a reasonable amount of care. Thanks to its accuracy, I enjoy target shooting with it. Of the many pistols I own under the price of $65, only one is more accurate!

Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-11-02 12:47:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By jigsaw55 from USA on 2010-11-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Accurate, powerful and well made multi -shot co2 rifle. Nicely balanced, with a handsome stock and an excellent trigger.
Things I would have changed:Fill the hollow butt of this rifle!
What others should know:I don't believe you could do better with any other co2 rifle in it's class!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top