Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: AirForce 18" Barrel, .22 Cal, Lothar Walther

    AirForce 18 inch Barrel, .22 Cal, Lothar Walther
    Review entered on 2008-03-09 10:37:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Harry from USA on 2008-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This barrel is constructed with accuracy, and is simply drop in, no special changes is necessary. It dose increase the power of the Talen SS and nothing change with it's appearance.
    Things I would have changed:Now, my purpose to mod. the Talent SS, to increase its power. Just like Tom Gaynor's article on Talen, Talen SS and Condor.
    What others should know:Airgunner's the Talen SS is for it compact form. this 18" barrel provided your TalonSS more power but retain it's compact nature.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-28 16:03:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Harry from USA on 2008-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the pellets are very unit, excellent for medium range up to 50 yds hunting and target shooting at 500fps to 900fps.
    Things I would have changed:not anything

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-28 16:06:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Harry from USA on 2008-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:unit products, excellent for hunting and target shooting between 15 yds to 50 yds. and is good between 500fps to 900fps.
    Things I would have changed:nothing to change.

    Product: Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

    Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-07-12 16:48:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Harry from USA on 2009-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:About the accuracy, I have not yet test it for 30 yds. 15 yd. all three clips of bb hit the soda can. I have this model in airsoft 30yrs ago, I love this pistol.
    Things I would have changed:The slide is for decoration, just fix it.
    What others should know:It is good BB gun.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2010-08-27 08:57:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Harry from USA on 2010-08-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is good for a lot of different types of Airguns, if you want your guns last long,you cannot miss this oil.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:It is good for all kinds of guns.

    Product: Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun

    KWC Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-13 07:22:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Harry from USA on 2011-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This the steel BB version of the airsoft twin brother, I have both.
    Things I would have changed:It should like it's twin brother that the bolt should kept open when the last round is shot. The ammo should be stack like it's twin brother airsoft in a Z way to house more rounds.
    What others should know:It consume a lot of gas, and converse back to full auto is not difficult, but waste CO2.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-15 14:59:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Harry from USA on 2013-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pistol is the highest advertised FPS, plenty of shot per CO2. I install it with the TAC Converter, all 80 shots hit the soda can at 20 yards at 83oF.
    Things I would have changed:Only have problem in changing CO2 when install with TAC Converter, side grid open is even better.
    What others should know:Nothing, but I don't like Paul's Question window pop-up when I do review.

    Product: Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol

    Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-04 13:01:01

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Harry from USA on 2014-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Over all is it looks real, kicks good.
    Things I would have changed:The loading mechanical system need to be revised, B.B. jams often. The trigger pull is not smooth and occasional non functioning the trigger cannot be move at-all.
    What others should know:non.

    Product: Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-11 07:41:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Harry from USA on 2014-01-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A good CO2 BB Pistol,looks good,feel real.
    Things I would have changed:The Loading hole at the mag is not comfortable in loading when compare to most CO2 guns, need improvement.
    What others should know:I bought this Gun for mod. FOLKs there is only full-auto after mod. seriously consider it before you mod. this gun, it is one-way road ONLY.

    Product: Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit 2289

    Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-03 17:58:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Harry from USA on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun has a great potential for higher power for internal mod, which I did by installing AirgunSmith's flat-top valve and flat-top piston, it shoot as good as RWS M-48 at 18 pumps, but no recoil. the trigger and the fore-arm support has been improved and better than the old 2289s I did not make any external changes, except the steel breech and the rear sight. So it can be put into the back -pack as usual. At last Crosman make the stock fit with the gun good.
    Things I would have changed:Only things I switched: are the steel breech, the rear sight, the valve and the piston.
    What others should know:When you want to mod this gun, make sure you know what you are doing. and is only $150.00 more. It may out shoot Talon SS.

    Product: Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

    Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
    Review entered on 2014-05-06 13:40:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Harry from USA on 2014-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid, well build and able to handle higher air pressure.
    Things I would have changed:The bolt handle need to be a little longer, may be quarter inch is good.
    What others should know:If you like the original peer sight and open sight, you may need to cut horizontally the rear end, if you use optical and LPA sight, you don't need to change anything.

    Product: Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech

    Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech
    Review entered on 2014-05-18 07:15:55

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Harry from USA on 2014-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to install, all accessory are already there.
    Things I would have changed:nothing for this open sight.
    What others should know:It works with the steel breech, I am not sure it will fit other models.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top