Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-20 12:00:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Christhetrainguy from USA on 2011-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:When I first opened the box, I cuoldn't tell this gun from my REAL Dan Wesson .22 Target Model revolver!!! The directions that came with this excellent airgun were easy to follow and I was up and running in a few minutes. I liked it so much,that I ordered another one in blue with the longer barrel.
    Things I would have changed:none!
    What others should know:Order a least one extra speed-loader to keep the "action" going!

    Product: Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells

    Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells
    Review entered on 2012-01-08 18:19:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Christhetrainguy from USA on 2012-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are just like the "real" competition speedloaders I have been using for many years.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing,these are great!
    What others should know:Buy extra!I recommend at least 3,or more.

    Product: Crosman 852 Pellet Trap

    Crosman 852 Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2012-01-08 18:30:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Christhetrainguy from USA on 2012-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the perfect trap for indoor,Winter BB shooting.(for lower powered BB pistols&rifles)
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.This is a great value for the spend.
    What others should know:This trap has a large enough area to "catch" errant BB's, from low powered(but still FUN)carbines,such as the Marlin Cowboy or Daisy Red Rider.It is absolutely mandatory to wear SAFETY GLASSES!

    Product: Crosman 25 Air Rifle / Air Pistol paper targets

    Crosman 25 Air Rifle / Air Pistol paper targets
    Review entered on 2012-01-08 18:38:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Christhetrainguy from USA on 2012-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Perfect companion for the Crosman 852 BB&pellet trap
    What others should know:The large bullseye and target area doesn't discourage new shooters.(most competition targets have tiny Bullseyes and scoring rings for super accurate rifles and pellet pistols,not inexpesive spring powered BB guns)

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-17 22:29:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Christhetrainguy from USA on 2012-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Striking pistol, right out of the box! After testing for function, I switched this out with a REAl Colt Custom Shop 1911,in a French fitted velvet&glass walnut display case! I think I am gonna' have to buy a second one for shooting.
    Things I would have changed:This pistol can't be beat for a hundred bucks!
    What others should know:Order a second magazine to keep the fun going.

    Product: Daisy Folding Pocketknife, 3-3/8" Clip Point Blade & Spey Point Blade

    Daisy Folding Pocketknife, 3-3/8 inch Clip Point Blade & Spey Point Blade
    Review entered on 2012-08-17 22:41:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Christhetrainguy from USA on 2012-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a great knife for about 1/5 the cost of a Case brand trapper model.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing! The quality is amazing at this price point!
    What others should know:I have now bought 10 of these knives from Pyramyd Air, and given them out to childhood friends who had Daisy BB gun fights with me in the 1960's (dangerous&stupid,I know, but we all survived)

    Product: Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol

    Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-14 11:01:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Christhetrainguy from USA on 2014-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pistol is so close to my REAL Beretta 84's,I have to look close at the magazine bottom to discern which is which!The "bluing" is flawlessly done,and the gun has the same heft and feel. I love it!
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:I always follow Tom Gaylord's advice and place 2 drops of Crosman Pellgun oil on the top of the .12 gram CO2 cartridge before installing it in the pistol.Accuracy is what you would expect from a "BB Gun",but certainly good enough for backyard plinkin'.This little Beretta is just plain FUN to shoot!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top