Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Umarex XBG CO2 Pistol

    Umarex XBG CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-24 18:49:33

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Steve from USA on 2013-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very close in size and feel to a Springfield XD. Easy to use clip, with mag release in XD location. Great gun for training. Shots per CO2 is silly. Almost too much. Have 90 to 100 BBs ready at 54 degrees. Fits OK in XD hosters.
    Things I would have changed:Weight, it's just so light it feels like a toy. Trigger, about 150 lbs pull, but you can feel the break between the reload and release. Accuracy is not a reason to by this gun, but it's good enough to hit you trap. For the money it's hard to complain.
    What others should know:Fun little gun, nice for XD trainer or plinking cans. Cheap to buy and cheaper to shoot.

    Product: Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

    Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
    Review entered on 2013-02-24 18:50:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Steve from USA on 2013-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid, all metal. Feel better than the gun that shoots them.
    What others should know:After practice easly to load

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-24 18:57:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2013-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My first choice for hunting in my Kodiak 25 cal. Numerous pidgeons, rabbits, and squirrels have had quick and clean endings with this pellet. The hollow point ensures all 30 ft\lbs hit the target. I have flipped rabbits over with head shots at 20 yards.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Not recomended for head shots on raccoons. The pellet will bounce right of their skull, it will knock them out for 2 minutes, but they are not happy when waking up.

    Product: Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-12-27 15:07:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Steve from USA on 2013-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Handy and easy to use. With practice if very quick.
    Things I would have changed:Plastic seems a little light weight. Worried about breaking.

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-12-27 15:10:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2013-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A must have. Perfect for hunting or off hand shooting. Easiest and quietest way to carry lots of lead.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buy several.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2013-12-27 15:12:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2013-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A must have for your Crosman pistol. Nice feel and length.
    Things I would have changed:Thumb rest would be nice.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-27 15:15:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Steve from USA on 2013-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fun and easy to shoot. Okay accuracy and trigger pull.
    Things I would have changed:Rear site is poorly designed for adjustment. Interscope rails and a red dot will correct.
    What others should know:Buy the shoulder stock. Great little carbine.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2013-12-27 15:16:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2013-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid. Grip tape in rings.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top