Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2011-01-16 16:13:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2011-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I trusted Pyramydair with my first order of chamber oil(2 tubes)after reading about the benifits of its use online. So far they have not let me down! *** Thank u for all your hard work ***
    Things I would have changed:Getting a small amount in any powerplant hole could be difficult to impossible in some guns, I broke down and bought a 3 pak of oiler needle tip 1/2 ounce bottles, when the oil arrived i put them in the needle bottle and lined up my springers. I haven't ever put any oil in them till now. The needle worked just fine to put 2 drops directly in the air hole for the power plant. The drops are smaller and more consistant than you could ever get from cutting the tube tip by itself. Altho poking it with a needle might prove productive, i prefer the needle bottle method.
    What others should know:I would like to talk with a real builder and shooter of airguns, so far i know of no one in my area? Santa Rosa, Ca

    Product: Crosman Titan GP Nitro Piston - Lower Velocity

    Crosman Titan GP Nitro Piston - Lower Velocity Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 13:39:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The thumbhole stock works very well for me, although the finish on my unit was horrible! The nitro piston is working well and shoots great! I like it!
    Things I would have changed:The rings just don't set well on the dovetail, invest in a 1 pc scope mount! Scope sits a little to low for me anyway, hard to get my face that low! After a thorough cleaning I realized just how bad the finish really is! This gun could look alot nicer, stock wise i mean, it deserves better.
    What others should know:I'm a left handed shooter, right hand evertything else. Left eye dominance caused me to learn a left handed hold. I removed the barrel end piece since it is just extra weight for me. I kinda liked the look tho.

    Product: Weihrauch HW90 Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Weihrauch HW90 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-10-02 19:43:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2011-10-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I'm using the HW90 for target practice from the sitting position(25') until i get used to this powerhouse, accuracy is very good. It comes w/iron sights, the finish, the power plant and trigger combination work well for me, This airgun is beast like, but with plenty of quality and weight. The safety button is right in front of the trigger guard and is easy to use and away from the trigger. This gives me a little confidence when cocking such a powerful gun as this.
    Things I would have changed:Have an ambidextrous stock choice for us left eyed people.
    What others should know:After shooting this gun for an hour (100 pellets) or so my arm did start getting tired. It is harder to cock than my the other break barrels, smooth and well made i say,

    Product: Crosman Raven

    Crosman Raven Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-25 15:59:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2011-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Crosman Raven, Best low priced airgun ever shot/owned. Ease of use: low cocking effort and good barrel lock, good shape, scope mount long and roomy at 5.25", sights work! Stock is well formed. Buttpad attached evenly and solidly. Altho i like steel_ this barrel is easy to grip, plastic makes cleaning a snap.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger pull/weight
    What others should know:Youth sized gun

    Product: Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights

    Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-17 04:34:05

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The smooth cocking cycle, the blueing of the metal, the stock runs out of room but shoots nicely anyway. Mine is a .20 caliber version w/Hammers 3-9X32AO scope, and a one piece mount for longevity. For simplicity all screws on the scope are the same allen tool. I love the extra attention they give the action and trigger mounting screws, very solid.
    Things I would have changed:the trigger refinement vision.
    What others should know:My trigger developed slop and eventually was almost completely loose! the adjusting screw had come loose inside the gun. i was able to find and replace it too proper adjustment thank goodness after reading about the design and its bent tab method of binding the screws adjustment. not to mention the star tool nessesary for it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top