Product: AirForce End Cap, Fits Talon SS or Condor

AirForce End Cap, Fits Talon SS or Condor
Review entered on 2011-01-19 22:12:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By F_O_S_T_E_R_S from USA on 2011-01-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:its metal not plastic
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:works great

Product: Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct

Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-01-19 22:32:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By F_O_S_T_E_R_S from USA on 2011-01-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:they come pre oiled, there nice and uniform, awsome pellet for airforce guns , great price
What others should know:A+ pellet

Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank, Blue

AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank, Blue Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-01-19 23:10:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By F_O_S_T_E_R_S from USA on 2011-01-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:the people at airforce did a great job with there guns. the chance of breaking them is next to nothing. and if tooken care of it will shoot like the day you bought it 100 years from now
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:mine came with co2 adapter free as a xmas promo it works great with light pellets or lead balls. and makes the gun a little easyer on the ears

Product: AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi

AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi
Review entered on 2011-01-19 23:39:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By F_O_S_T_E_R_S from USA on 2011-01-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:its a little bit of a workout about 5 minites to fill up a tank to 200bar from 125bar . the fill adapter that comes with it makes a great cap for your air tank if its off the gun or a spare
Things I would have changed:its all good

Product: AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2011-01-19 23:56:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By F_O_S_T_E_R_S from USA on 2011-01-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:nice high quaity scope its it comes with clear scope covers to that you can leave on while shooting the best thing is the yardedge ajustment is designed about perfixly for the condor "no more forgetting clicks just twist to 60yards from 20 and your good to go"
Things I would have changed:not a thing
What others should know:worth every penny

Product: AirForce 12" Barrel, .20 Cal, Lothar Walther

AirForce 12 inch Barrel, .20 Cal, Lothar Walther
Review entered on 2011-01-20 00:23:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By F_O_S_T_E_R_S from USA on 2011-01-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:With the high flow tank on its a lot quiter than my 24in barral and with the co2adapter it sounds like a paint ball gun I like .20 cals for a cupple reasons 1 great for target practice or small game 2 its bigger than .177 and ensures no one will shoot a steel bb in it
What others should know:make sure to get the end cape for the short barrels if your down sizing from a 24in barrel
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top