Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: AirForce End Cap, Fits Talon SS or Condor

    AirForce End Cap, Fits Talon SS or Condor
    Review entered on 2011-01-19 22:12:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:its metal not plastic
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:works great

    Product: Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-19 22:32:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they come pre oiled, there nice and uniform, awsome pellet for airforce guns , great price
    What others should know:A+ pellet

    Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank, Blue

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank, Blue Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-19 23:10:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the people at airforce did a great job with there guns. the chance of breaking them is next to nothing. and if tooken care of it will shoot like the day you bought it 100 years from now
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:mine came with co2 adapter free as a xmas promo it works great with light pellets or lead balls. and makes the gun a little easyer on the ears

    Product: AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi

    AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi
    Review entered on 2011-01-19 23:39:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:its a little bit of a workout about 5 minites to fill up a tank to 200bar from 125bar . the fill adapter that comes with it makes a great cap for your air tank if its off the gun or a spare
    Things I would have changed:its all good

    Product: AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-01-19 23:56:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:nice high quaity scope its it comes with clear scope covers to that you can leave on while shooting the best thing is the yardedge ajustment is designed about perfixly for the condor "no more forgetting clicks just twist to 60yards from 20 and your good to go"
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:worth every penny

    Product: AirForce 12" Barrel, .20 Cal, Lothar Walther

    AirForce 12 inch Barrel, .20 Cal, Lothar Walther
    Review entered on 2011-01-20 00:23:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:With the high flow tank on its a lot quiter than my 24in barral and with the co2adapter it sounds like a paint ball gun I like .20 cals for a cupple reasons 1 great for target practice or small game 2 its bigger than .177 and ensures no one will shoot a steel bb in it
    What others should know:make sure to get the end cape for the short barrels if your down sizing from a 24in barrel
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top