Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 357W Airgun Revolver

    Crosman 357W/3576 airgun revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-06-22 18:35:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2010-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice weight, feel, and balance, very accurate at 20-25 feet, double-action, plenty of power for about 40-45 shots, scopeable top rail, looks intimidating, price is nice
    Things I would have changed:The grips of course..the plastic is alright but rubberized grips would look and feel better.
    What others should know:Buy more rotary clips! I spend more time loading the 1 clip that came with it than I do shooting it..lol!

    Product: Walther, Pre-filled Disposable, 88-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2pk

    Walther, Pre-filled Disposable, 88-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2pk
    Review entered on 2010-08-06 20:11:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By William from USA on 2010-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lot's of power and shots (in single shot mode)
    Things I would have changed:Usage/Value...a four pack of these for $30 would kick a$$ considering how many I've gone through in a short amount of time.
    What others should know:I've been using these in the new EBOS CO2 BB gun by Umarex, at first I thought there was a problem with the gun but as it turns out I think it's the canisters, I've wasted 3 cansisters on the gun out out of about 12, I screwed them in and they spit, sputtered and leaked out wasting them completely. Must be a manufacturing flaw...tell them to fix it.

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2010-08-06 20:31:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2010-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Red/Green dot, easy install/operation, good value for price
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Like a previous review stated, it's not an ideal scope for the EBOS due to the lens covers, but it still works.

    Product: Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2010-08-06 20:37:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By William from USA on 2010-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Flashlight/Laser combo
    Things I would have changed:Price...kind of expensive to be putting on a CO2 gun. The windage/elevation adjustment...the allen head screws stripped quickly for me.

    Product: CenterPoint Sentinel Bow

    CenterPoint Sentinel Bow Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-08-06 20:45:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2010-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Light, accurate, looks, price
    Things I would have changed:How about a Sentinel 2 with 40-45 lb draw?
    What others should know:I haven't shot a bow since I was kid and the arrows had suction cups..and I'm 39 yrs old! Thought I'd ease back into it slow and this is the perfect bow!

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-09-02 17:44:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2010-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What's not to like?!
    Things I would have changed:Like someone else said, rubberized grips would be nice..I actually bought some rubberized grips that fit the real P226 but they didn't fit..oh well..so I'm out $20..whoopee.
    What others should know:This gun is so realistic and accurate that I want to buy the real one and get a CCW, but the price tag is a bit steep for someone who makes much less on the hour than the national average even working full time sooo..I guess I'll keep enjoying shooting this one : )

    Product: Gamo Silent Cat

    Gamo Whisper Silent Cat Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-29 12:21:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2012-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power! I never realized the power of a break-barrel until now..1200fps w/PBA ammo..WOW!! Accuracy! Spot on at short distances w/iron sights, haven't tried long range yet. Looks! Very aesthetically pleasing.
    Things I would have changed:Included scope rings. I wish they were milled out so I could use the iron sights/scope at the same time..but no big deal
    What others should know:Your gonna need milled out scope rings or a milled riser to use the scope/iron sights at same time.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top