Product: RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-05-25 15:36:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2012-05-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Weight and accuracy ! The extra weight really helps my RWS 350Mag to settle down!
Things I would have changed:Nothing, except maybe add 1-2 more grains!

Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2012-09-02 12:04:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2012-09-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the way the mount locks up! The droop part work great on my RWS 350 Magnum!
Things I would have changed:Nothing! Works great!

Product: Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red

Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red
Review entered on 2012-09-14 06:42:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2012-09-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the compact size that it folds into for storage! The remote screen is a plus for viewing numbers after the shot! Works really well, while using to test my different Air rifles!
Things I would have changed:Nothing! I like it like it is!

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-09-22 06:34:59

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By John from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nothing!
Things I would have changed:Better Quailty Control! Very inconsistent in size! Would not group in my RWS 34!
What others should know:A good cheap pellet to use to break in a break barrel air Gun!

Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-09-22 06:49:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything! What is there not to like! Good weight for an old man! Easy action to break! Very accurate, after break-in ! Great trigger! I love it! great rifle!
Things I would have changed:Rubber butt pad, instead of plastic! It would help to hold stock to shoulder!
What others should know:Great German Made gun for the money,great value right out of the Gate! I would recommend the Ten for Ten deal! You will get a great rifle that has been checked to make sure that you get a good product. PyramydAir has the best Customer service in the Business! Top Shelf all the way! And that is hard to find in today's economy!

Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2012-09-22 06:54:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything! Has taken everything mt Springer has thrown at it!
Things I would have changed:Only thing I would change, if possible is weight! Just to make a little more friendly for an Old Man!
What others should know:Great Quality for your money

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-09-22 06:55:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything!
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Very well made

Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
Review entered on 2012-09-22 06:57:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:A little goes a long way!
Things I would have changed:Nothing!

Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-09-22 07:01:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I don't care one way or another! But my rifle loves them! And that is the Bottom line! If your weapon doesn't like them, it doesn't matter what you think!
Things I would have changed:More count for same price! But everyone want's that!

Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-09-22 07:04:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:My weapon loves them! What more can I say!
Things I would have changed:More in a tin! But if you buy Four tins from PyramydAir , they only charge you for three!

Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-09-22 07:07:47

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By John from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:My air rifle didn't like them quite as much as it did some of the others!
Things I would have changed:Nothing! Just because one weapon doesn't like them doesn't mean that yours want!

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-09-22 07:13:16

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By John from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:My weapon didn't like them at all!
Things I would have changed:Consistency ! Better quality! To many deformed skirts on these and it wasn't the way they were packed or shipped! Lead seemed to be very soft! I had to make tool to reshape the skirt!

Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-02 06:24:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2012-10-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Trigger,power, smoothness! Nice, quality weapon!
Things I would have changed:Nothing! It is a good accurate rifle!

Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2012-10-02 06:27:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2012-10-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good product! Could not have zeroed rifle without it!
Things I would have changed:Better instruction's!

Product: UTG 4x32 AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Low Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

UTG 4x32 AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Low Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-10-23 06:20:46

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By John from USA on 2012-10-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Small compact size! Flip-up len's caps
Things I would have changed:Clearer picture, thinner crosshairs,different scope rings! Leaper's-UTG scopes are supposed to be for air Guns! Why don't they have the 11 mm or 3/8 rings! You shouldn't have to by an extra mount to use there rings!

Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-01-22 06:46:14

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2013-01-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Clarity, compliments the Air Venturi Bronco very well! Good price!
Things I would have changed:Nothing, but would love to have one in a Fixed 6x,inthe Leepers Brand!
What others should know:Great scope for the price! But UTG should include Rings for the 11 MM dove tail , instead of for weaver mounts!

Product: Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun

Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-05-21 06:42:37

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:2.0 2.0

  By John from USA on 2013-05-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Ease of cocking! Fairly accurate, for what you are buying! Fun little Gun for plinking!
Things I would have changed:Nothing! If you start changing it, the costs goes up! Buy it , load it, shoot it and enjoy it!
What others should know:You need to realize your not Buying a precision German or English Rifle!

Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-21 06:48:41

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By John from USA on 2013-05-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Power and accuracy!
Things I would have changed:Trigger! Trigger is way to hard! It effects your accuracy!
What others should know:This air rifle is very powerful! And for a BB shooter is pretty accurate! The only thing keeping it from being an excellent rifle is the extra hard double action trigger!

Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
Review entered on 2013-08-09 09:36:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2013-08-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Ease of mounting! Make's my Bemjamin's as accurate as I can shoot them!
Things I would have changed:Make them standard sights on the Benjamin's
What others should know:Will fit Benjamin's before 2000!

Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-08-09 09:42:20

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By John from USA on 2013-08-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Cheap! Shoot good in most of My Air Gun's! Saving the more expensive brands for hunting!
Things I would have changed:Nothing! If they improve them price will go up!
What others should know:Wash and lube for best accuracy!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top