RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-05-25 15:36:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2012-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Weight and accuracy ! The extra weight really helps my RWS 350Mag to settle down!

Things I would have changed: Nothing, except maybe add 1-2 more grains!

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2012-09-02 12:04:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2012-09-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the way the mount locks up! The droop part work great on my RWS 350 Magnum!

Things I would have changed: Nothing! Works great!

Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red

Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red
Review entered on 2012-09-14 06:42:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2012-09-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the compact size that it folds into for storage! The remote screen is a plus for viewing numbers after the shot! Works really well, while using to test my different Air rifles!

Things I would have changed: Nothing! I like it like it is!

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-09-22 06:34:59

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By John from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nothing!

Things I would have changed: Better Quailty Control! Very inconsistent in size! Would not group in my RWS 34!

What others should know: A good cheap pellet to use to break in a break barrel air Gun!

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-09-22 06:49:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything! What is there not to like! Good weight for an old man! Easy action to break! Very accurate, after break-in ! Great trigger! I love it! great rifle!

Things I would have changed: Rubber butt pad, instead of plastic! It would help to hold stock to shoulder!

What others should know: Great German Made gun for the money,great value right out of the Gate! I would recommend the Ten for Ten deal! You will get a great rifle that has been checked to make sure that you get a good product. PyramydAir has the best Customer service in the Business! Top Shelf all the way! And that is hard to find in today's economy!

Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2012-09-22 06:54:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything! Has taken everything mt Springer has thrown at it!

Things I would have changed: Only thing I would change, if possible is weight! Just to make a little more friendly for an Old Man!

What others should know: Great Quality for your money

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-09-22 06:55:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Very well made

Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
Review entered on 2012-09-22 06:57:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A little goes a long way!

Things I would have changed: Nothing!

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-09-22 07:01:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I don't care one way or another! But my rifle loves them! And that is the Bottom line! If your weapon doesn't like them, it doesn't matter what you think!

Things I would have changed: More count for same price! But everyone want's that!

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-09-22 07:04:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: My weapon loves them! What more can I say!

Things I would have changed: More in a tin! But if you buy Four tins from PyramydAir , they only charge you for three!

RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-09-22 07:07:47

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By John from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: My air rifle didn't like them quite as much as it did some of the others!

Things I would have changed: Nothing! Just because one weapon doesn't like them doesn't mean that yours want!

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-09-22 07:13:16

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By John from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: My weapon didn't like them at all!

Things I would have changed: Consistency ! Better quality! To many deformed skirts on these and it wasn't the way they were packed or shipped! Lead seemed to be very soft! I had to make tool to reshape the skirt!

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-02 06:24:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2012-10-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Trigger,power, smoothness! Nice, quality weapon!

Things I would have changed: Nothing! It is a good accurate rifle!

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2012-10-02 06:27:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2012-10-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good product! Could not have zeroed rifle without it!

Things I would have changed: Better instruction's!

UTG 4x32 AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Low Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

UTG 4x32 AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Low Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-10-23 06:20:46

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By John from USA on 2012-10-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Small compact size! Flip-up len's caps

Things I would have changed: Clearer picture, thinner crosshairs,different scope rings! Leaper's-UTG scopes are supposed to be for air Guns! Why don't they have the 11 mm or 3/8 rings! You shouldn't have to by an extra mount to use there rings!

Leapers UTG 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-01-22 06:46:14

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2013-01-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clarity, compliments the Air Venturi Bronco very well! Good price!

Things I would have changed: Nothing, but would love to have one in a Fixed 6x,inthe Leepers Brand!

What others should know: Great scope for the price! But UTG should include Rings for the 11 MM dove tail , instead of for weaver mounts!

Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun

Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-05-21 06:42:37

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By John from USA on 2013-05-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Ease of cocking! Fairly accurate, for what you are buying! Fun little Gun for plinking!

Things I would have changed: Nothing! If you start changing it, the costs goes up! Buy it , load it, shoot it and enjoy it!

What others should know: You need to realize your not Buying a precision German or English Rifle!

Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-21 06:48:41

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By John from USA on 2013-05-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Power and accuracy!

Things I would have changed: Trigger! Trigger is way to hard! It effects your accuracy!

What others should know: This air rifle is very powerful! And for a BB shooter is pretty accurate! The only thing keeping it from being an excellent rifle is the extra hard double action trigger!

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
Review entered on 2013-08-09 09:36:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2013-08-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Ease of mounting! Make's my Bemjamin's as accurate as I can shoot them!

Things I would have changed: Make them standard sights on the Benjamin's

What others should know: Will fit Benjamin's before 2000!

Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-08-09 09:42:20

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By John from USA on 2013-08-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Cheap! Shoot good in most of My Air Gun's! Saving the more expensive brands for hunting!

Things I would have changed: Nothing! If they improve them price will go up!

What others should know: Wash and lube for best accuracy!

Navigation