Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman HW97K Blue

    Beeman HW97K Blue Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 10:14:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Billy from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The blueing on all the metal is perfect. Really like the laminated blue stock. The gun has the look and feel of a high end, large caliber rifle. This is the first air gun I've purchased that has such a large opening for inserting a pellet. Haven't shot 500 rounds yet, but it sends the pellet where aimed and it is up to you keep it there when you pull the trigger.
    Things I would have changed:Make it available with a bipod or a port to accept the bipod of your choice.
    What others should know:This gun in .22 caliber has the knock down power to move heavy steel plates.

    Product: UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 20:00:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Billy from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really like the red lighted reticle. Easy to see it even in bright sunlight. I can't see the green as well but that is probably because I am 74 years old. Easy to set up and adjust for zero.
    Things I would have changed:Would like to have the parallax wheel to use for adjusting instead of front adjustment.
    What others should know:After setup, I am getting dime size groups from 25 yards with my .22 cal HW97K. This scope is a bargain.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 20:10:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Billy from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really like the 1 piece mount. It was already aligned perfectly. The 4 screws in each ring are superior to 2 in each ring. I also like the 3 screws in the mounting rail.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:A real bargain to compliment a Leapers 3-9X50 Mil Dot scope.

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 20:15:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Billy from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The kit has just about everything you need to get started. The RWS Superdome pellets that came with mine were just what my HW97K likes. Dime size groups from 25 yards.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:If you haven't tried the RWS Superdome pellets, they are worth trying.
    Over
    ammo packs sold