Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo SOCOM Extreme Air Rifle

    Gamo SOCOM Extreme Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-04-11 00:00:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2011-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:First of all, Pyramyd Air has great service and fast shipping. I like everthing about this rifle. I own several Gamo's and they dont compare to this rifle. I was worried due to reviews being mixed. Right out of the box I started shooting and zeroing the scope. WOW!!!. Very accurate and powerful. The scope was right on, the weight is perfect for me. I only have one arm and was worried about the 58 lbs to cock the rifle, not a problem. Simply AWESOME. Thank you Gamo.
    What others should know:The power is unreal. I have a large pellet trap with 1 inch plywood, a sheet of metal and 2x4's backing it. I used a 10 grain pellet and the pellet was blowing thru the back of the trap. Beware of anything beyond your target.

    Product: Diana RWS LP8

    Diana RWS LP8 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-28 00:27:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2011-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is well balanced and accurate. It shoots alot better than the Browning 800 mag and does not take as much effort to cock it. The grip is comfortable and the safety is well placed and easy to operate. The trigger pull is smooth, but it would be better if it had more adjustment. Overall a great pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger would have more adjustment and the price is a little high.
    What others should know:A great pellet pistol.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-20 13:28:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2011-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Very accurate in my Gamo Socom Extreme. I have tried 20 different pellets and the Kodiak Match is consistantly accurate, tin after tin.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets per tin.

    Product: B-Square Scope Level

    B-Square Scope Level
    Review entered on 2011-12-11 15:40:09

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Richard from USA on 2011-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to mount and easy to see when looking into the scope.
    What others should know:The leveling bubble came unglued. I had to glue it.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-12-11 15:56:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2011-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A good solid mount and installs easily. Fills more solid than single rings.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-01 23:40:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate and fun to shoot. The magazine is great compared to loading one pellet at a time. The trigger pull is outstanding and the gun is well balanced. I have a new favorite airgun. If you buy this gun, buy the package deal from Pyramyd Air. The package deal you get everything you need.

    Product: Plano AW Rifle Case, Lockable, Black, 39"

    Plano AW Rifle Case, Lockable, Black, 39 inch
    Review entered on 2012-12-16 23:53:40

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Pluck foam.
    Things I would have changed:The latches.
    What others should know:The latches are breaking very easily. Arrived with one latch broken and yesterday a second latch broke. I have several other Plano gun cases and none are this cheaply made.

    Product: UTG 2.4" Tactical Sunshade, Fits UTG 40mm Objective Rifle Scopes

    UTG 2.4 inch Tactical Sunshade, Fits UTG 40mm Objective Rifle Scopes
    Review entered on 2012-12-17 00:25:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight and price.
    Things I would have changed:Make it longer.
    What others should know:a nice addition.

    Product: BKL 2-Pc 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1" Long, Matte Black

    BKL 2-Pc 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1 inch Long, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-12-17 00:35:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They fit good and look good.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top