Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7"x4.5"

    Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7 inchx4.5 inch
    Review entered on 2010-08-13 19:24:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2010-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:TOTALLY FUNCTIONAL,EXCELLENT PRODUCT !
    Things I would have changed:N/A
    What others should know:N/A

    Product: Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

    Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
    Review entered on 2010-11-29 17:32:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2010-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made to endure.Very good product.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Worth the money.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-03 15:26:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2010-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pistol is a quality product,reliable and most important a great buy.
    Things I would have changed:None.

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2011-04-10 15:07:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The design,material and workmanship consistantly excellent.
    Things I would have changed:Color options?
    What others should know:Frequently review your own safety proceedures so your only result is FUN!

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-04-10 15:30:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:The pistol is fantastic - accurate,affordable and durable.
    Things I would have changed:Finish options?
    What others should know:This is an excellent training tool for young shooters.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-10 15:33:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Balanced and loadable.
    Things I would have changed:Notta.
    What others should know:EXTREME SAFETY!

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-04-10 15:36:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good pentrant,long lasting.
    Things I would have changed:Notta.
    What others should know:Zip.

    Product: UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster, Left Handed

    UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster, Left Handed
    Review entered on 2011-04-10 15:40:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Smokin'***
    Things I would have changed:Zilch.
    What others should know:Nothing but SAFETY!.

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-04-10 15:45:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:A super pistol - accurate,affordable,and quality throughout.
    Things I would have changed:No need.
    What others should know:Use protective eyewear & BE SAFE!

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2011-04-15 15:14:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Good Product.
    Things I would have changed:Zip
    What others should know:Protective glasses and extreme safety precautions while working with any loading of firearms.

    Product: Leapers Accushot Competition Sticky Dartboard Target

    Leapers Accushot Competition Sticky Dartboard Target
    Review entered on 2011-04-25 04:25:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quality and design make this item an excellent choice for a airsoft target at a great price!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Safety first!

    Product: Tech Force Contender Series Soft Rifle Case, Padded, 1 Pocket

    Tech Force Contender Series Soft Rifle Case, Padded, 1 Pocket
    Review entered on 2011-05-07 14:43:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The item is well made and totally functional for an inexpensive rifle case.A satisfied customer!
    What others should know:Sefety First starts at home*

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2011-05-07 14:46:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A quality item,no problems with performance and ease of use.
    What others should know:BE SAFE.

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black
    Review entered on 2011-05-07 14:48:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect for a teaching tool and affordable family fun!
    What others should know:SAFETY ALWAYS.

    Product: TSD Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader

    TSD Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader
    Review entered on 2011-05-07 14:52:23

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Comes in handy for practicing.GREAT!
    What others should know:BE SAFE!

    Product: UHC Precision Ground Premium BB Pellets-Paintball

    UHC Precision Ground Premium BB Pellets-Paintball
    Review entered on 2011-05-09 07:40:37

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By John from USA on 2011-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy access and ease of loading.

    Product: UHC Precision Ground Premium BB Pellets-Paintball

    UHC Precision Ground Premium BB Pellets-Paintball
    Review entered on 2011-05-09 07:40:37

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By John from USA on 2011-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy access and ease of loading.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-04 15:11:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By John from USA on 2011-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:The over all rating is very good.However,the co2 cartridge release needs to be cleaner - it locks up & sticks,I had to apply Crosman Penngun oil to finally get the unit to come free.
    Things I would have changed:Over All,Excellent.
    What others should know:Safety First,remember your safety glasses!

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2011-07-23 15:48:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect for ALL occasions when shooting - Imperative if hunting!
    Things I would have changed:NOTTA!
    What others should know:SAFETY FIRST!!!

    Product: Walther, Pre-filled Disposable, 88-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2pk

    Walther, Pre-filled Disposable, 88-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2pk
    Review entered on 2011-08-05 22:05:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Unique and an excellent improvement.
    Things I would have changed:Notta!
    What others should know:SAFETY FIRST- All CO2 containers should be carefully handled and stored.

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2011-09-30 13:54:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nobody does it better - Crosman knows air guns!
    Things I would have changed:Notta
    What others should know:Safety First!

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-10-01 02:23:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality grade item,easy to use and "no drip" clean up.
    Things I would have changed:Possibly a metal container,larger volume of product(4oz.?)
    What others should know:Safety first -Eyewear a MUST!
    Over
    ammo packs sold