Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7"x4.5"

Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7 inchx4.5 inch
Review entered on 2010-08-13 19:24:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2010-08-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: TOTALLY FUNCTIONAL,EXCELLENT PRODUCT !

Things I would have changed: N/A

What others should know: N/A

Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
Review entered on 2010-11-29 17:32:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2010-11-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Made to endure.Very good product.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Worth the money.

Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2010-12-03 15:26:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2010-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Pistol is a quality product,reliable and most important a great buy.

Things I would have changed: None.

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
Review entered on 2011-04-10 15:07:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-04-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The design,material and workmanship consistantly excellent.

Things I would have changed: Color options?

What others should know: Frequently review your own safety proceedures so your only result is FUN!

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2011-04-10 15:30:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-04-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The pistol is fantastic - accurate,affordable and durable.

Things I would have changed: Finish options?

What others should know: This is an excellent training tool for young shooters.

Crosman Field Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Crosman Field Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-04-10 15:33:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-04-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Balanced and loadable.

Things I would have changed: Notta.

What others should know: EXTREME SAFETY!

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-04-10 15:36:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-04-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good pentrant,long lasting.

Things I would have changed: Notta.

What others should know: Zip.

UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster, Left Handed

UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster, Left Handed
Review entered on 2011-04-10 15:40:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-04-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: Smokin'***

Things I would have changed: Zilch.

What others should know: Nothing but SAFETY!.

Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2011-04-10 15:45:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-04-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A super pistol - accurate,affordable,and quality throughout.

Things I would have changed: No need.

What others should know: Use protective eyewear & BE SAFE!

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2011-04-15 15:14:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-04-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very Good Product.

Things I would have changed: Zip

What others should know: Protective glasses and extreme safety precautions while working with any loading of firearms.

Leapers Accushot Competition Sticky Dartboard Target

Leapers Accushot Competition Sticky Dartboard Target
Review entered on 2011-04-25 04:25:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-04-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The quality and design make this item an excellent choice for a airsoft target at a great price!

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Safety first!

Tech Force Contender Series Soft Rifle Case, Padded, 1 Pocket

Tech Force Contender Series Soft Rifle Case, Padded, 1 Pocket
Review entered on 2011-05-07 14:43:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-05-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The item is well made and totally functional for an inexpensive rifle case.A satisfied customer!

What others should know: Sefety First starts at home*

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
Review entered on 2011-05-07 14:46:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-05-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: A quality item,no problems with performance and ease of use.

What others should know: BE SAFE.

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black
Review entered on 2011-05-07 14:48:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-05-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Perfect for a teaching tool and affordable family fun!

What others should know: SAFETY ALWAYS.

TSD Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader

TSD Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader
Review entered on 2011-05-07 14:52:23

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-05-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Comes in handy for practicing.GREAT!

What others should know: BE SAFE!

UHC Precision Ground Premium BB Pellets-Paintball

UHC Precision Ground Premium BB Pellets-Paintball
Review entered on 2011-05-09 07:40:37

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By John from USA on 2011-05-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Easy access and ease of loading.

UHC Precision Ground Premium BB Pellets-Paintball

UHC Precision Ground Premium BB Pellets-Paintball
Review entered on 2011-05-09 07:40:37

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By John from USA on 2011-05-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Easy access and ease of loading.

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2011-06-04 15:11:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By John from USA on 2011-06-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The over all rating is very good.However,the co2 cartridge release needs to be cleaner - it locks up & sticks,I had to apply Crosman Penngun oil to finally get the unit to come free.

Things I would have changed: Over All,Excellent.

What others should know: Safety First,remember your safety glasses!

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
Review entered on 2011-07-23 15:48:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-07-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Perfect for ALL occasions when shooting - Imperative if hunting!

Things I would have changed: NOTTA!

What others should know: SAFETY FIRST!!!

Walther, Pre-filled Disposable, 88-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2pk

Walther, Pre-filled Disposable, 88-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2pk
Review entered on 2011-08-05 22:05:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-08-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Unique and an excellent improvement.

Things I would have changed: Notta!

What others should know: SAFETY FIRST- All CO2 containers should be carefully handled and stored.

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
Review entered on 2011-09-30 13:54:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-09-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nobody does it better - Crosman knows air guns!

Things I would have changed: Notta

What others should know: Safety First!

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-10-01 02:23:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2011-10-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality grade item,easy to use and "no drip" clean up.

Things I would have changed: Possibly a metal container,larger volume of product(4oz.?)

What others should know: Safety first -Eyewear a MUST!

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2015-04-11 17:19:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2015-04-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: EVERYTHING!

Things I would have changed: NOTTA.

What others should know: SAFETY FIRST - ALWAYS!

Navigation