Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-16 15:49:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It's a powerful, accurate rifle. reponds well and not too heavy. It perform well in the field. Takes down rabbit and squirrels without any problem using heavy pellets.
    Things I would have changed:I'd like to see it in a .22

    Product: Walther Talon Magnum with Nitro Piston

    Walther Talon Magnum with Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-14 08:25:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power and accuracy, rail mount is great.
    Things I would have changed:It's pretty big in a .22, but what can you do?

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Site-In-Clean Rifle & Shotgun Rest

    MTM Case-Gard Site-In-Clean Rifle & Shotgun Rest
    Review entered on 2012-02-26 08:28:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to set up
    Things I would have changed:Could be sturdier.

    Product: Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct

    Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-26 08:40:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you want to go mach, these work. If you want to shoot targets, these don't work as well as a slower pellet.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-02-26 09:18:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Has everything.
    Things I would have changed:Nix

    Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

    Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
    Review entered on 2012-03-04 21:42:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best trap for small cal.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-03-12 22:47:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good image, focus and mil dot is very handy when shooting pellets of different weights.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. It is a great scope for the price.

    Product: Crosman 852 Pellet Trap

    Crosman 852 Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2012-03-12 22:54:33

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Stops a target round.
    Things I would have changed:Stronger plastic tabs on back.
    What others should know:Only for target guns, don't use it for high velocity.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-24 00:21:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Is the Marauder worth the $480 plus the $200 you'll need to shell out for a pump? Yes.
    Things I would have changed:Can't think of anything.
    What others should know:Great power, great accuracy, great gun.

    Product: Tech Force TF87 Contender Series

    Tech Force TF87 Contender Series Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-28 07:30:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a fine looking gun. The wood is very nice. It is big, heavy, and accurate.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-28 07:33:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very hard hitting, good uniformity, and one of the most accurate pellets out there.
    Things I would have changed:--
    What others should know:Get some

    Product: Tech Force TF87 Contender Series

    Tech Force TF87 Contender Series Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-08 09:14:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A beautifully made gun. It's big and heavy, but it feels very good to shoot. Underlever is smooth and effort is minimal for the fps. The price for this gun is really a steal.
    Things I would have changed:For this price, I wouldn't change a thing.

    Product: Daisy Avanti 853

    Daisy Avanti 853 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-08 09:19:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I can shoot this gun all day long. It is light,powerful and extremely accurate. I shoot the 853 as much as a Winchester 94.
    Things I would have changed:Loading could be a little easier, but then I have big fingers.
    What others should know:853 is a tight, rock solid little target gun that won't cost an arm and a leg. It's a really great gun.

    Product: Tech Force TF87 Contender Series

    Tech Force TF87 Contender Series Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-11 18:47:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I love this rifle. It is a heavy beast for a .177 but after you zero your scope you just don't care. It is accurate as all get out. The stock has a great feel to it. The scope pad is a great feature. The trigger has a 'set, go' feel to it that I like a lot.
    Things I would have changed:Not much.
    What others should know:It is a heavy gun.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-11 18:52:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I think when all is said and done this is the best ammo out there at the moment. The pellet is heavier than a Federal .22 Hollow Point. It may not be the fastest pellet there is, but it is going to hit where you point it.
    Things I would have changed:Nuttin.
    What others should know:If you hunt with .22, you should use these.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-04-11 18:55:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. This stuff is 'Miracle Oil'
    Things I would have changed:Nuttin at all
    What others should know:Use it on everything except yer face.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-11 18:58:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As I said, this is the best hunting ammo there is.
    What others should know:This is the best hunting pellet you'll find.

    Product: Walther Talon Magnum with Nitro Piston

    Walther Talon Magnum with Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 17:51:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great power, easy to cock, easy to use. Scope rail is great.
    Things I would have changed:Can't thing of any...
    What others should know:It's not as heavy as you would think, consiering the .22 caliber and the power. It's a beast, though.

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-22 23:25:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great accuracy and value for the money.
    Things I would have changed:500 in a tin
    What others should know:These are dusted with graphite to reduce friction, so don't think you have lead dust on your fingers.

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-22 23:27:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I can't get enough of these. I shoot them all day.
    Things I would have changed:500 in a tin.
    What others should know:They are very accurate pellets.

    Product: Daisy Avanti 853

    Daisy Avanti 853 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-26 20:04:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A superbly accurate target rifle. If you miss, it's either adjust the sight or adjust your shooting technique.
    Things I would have changed:A hood on the rear sight.
    What others should know:I bore sighted with my handy fiber optic bore sighter and then dialed in at 10 m secured in a gun vise. Hand picked 10 good H&N wadcutters. The rifle cut center on every shot. That's pretty darn good...

    Product: Tech Force TF87 Contender Series

    Tech Force TF87 Contender Series Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-26 20:11:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great rifle. Cocking is easy. Shoots straight. Solid build.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is an extremely good rifle. It is also a bargain.

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-26 20:47:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Heavy and accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Add a screw thread top
    What others should know:This is slow and hard hitting ammo.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 13:07:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:A good weight. Heavy enough to stay on target, light enough to keep speed at a distance. Consistent and hard hitting. Accuracy is very good.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid!!!

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 13:10:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The best .177 ammo, period.
    Things I would have changed:SCREW ON LID!!!

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 13:12:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love 'em. They will take down anything up to a 'coon.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Don't use them unless you have a lot of power in your gun.

    Product: Dewey 26" Coated Rod, Jag, .177 - .20 Caliber

    Dewey 26 inch Coated Rod, Jag, .177 - .20 Caliber
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 13:13:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very high quality. won't mess up yer barrel.
    Things I would have changed:It's a bit pricy...

    Product: Air Venturi Rear Sight, Micrometer Adjustable

    Air Venturi Rear Sight, Micrometer Adjustable
    Review entered on 2012-05-04 13:28:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good sight
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-07 00:51:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The accuracy of the Marauder is hard to believe. Out of the box,I put a Jumbo Monster in the bull, and then another right through the same hit. Makes you laugh out loud. Is it quiet? Again, you will not beleive that you are sending pellets downrange at 100 fps plus with a report that cannot be heard in the next room.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. It's a great rifle.
    What others should know:Okay, you have to pump it. Think of it as a free gym membership!

    Product: Daisy Avanti 853

    Daisy Avanti 853 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-07 19:06:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, adjustable stock, good sights, sling for military shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. I like it.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-15 12:05:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love 'em. Heavy, accurate and hard hitting.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top lid.
    What others should know:Get some.

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-15 12:07:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The best pellet. If you don't hit what you aim at with these, check your sights.
    Things I would have changed:...screw top lid.
    What others should know:Get some.

    Product: Daisy Avanti 853

    Daisy Avanti 853 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 23:53:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Extreme accuracy. Stock inserts lets me aim and fire without any problem, and I am not a small guy. Easy cocking, good trigger, great choice of front sight inserts. Quiet as can be. I made a 10 meter range in my basement. It is that quiet.
    Things I would have changed:Nuttin
    What others should know:I've fired over 4500 pellets with this rifle, and I still reach for it every day. It is really is a wonderful rifle. I can't recommend it enough.

    Product: Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle

    Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-19 08:44:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I got this in .22 as I have the Tech Force Contender in .177. My 99 arrived rusty and without any lubrication, I exchanged it without a problem. The Tech Force Contender is one of my favorite and most accurate rifles. I think that the 99 will also become a favorite.
    Things I would have changed:For this price? Nothing. These Tech Force underlevers combined with Pyramyd's return policy are a wonderful bargain.
    What others should know:I will still recommend this rifle because of Pyramyd's excellent returns policy. I think it might be a good idea to purchase a Ten fer Ten with this rifle. It doesn't cost that much anyway, so the extra $10 won't break yer bank.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-05-19 08:50:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good, solid dependable mount.
    Things I would have changed:Nix
    What others should know:I like these one piece mounts. So much less to go wrong.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-25 14:04:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy and weight and velocity. Real quality pellets and very fast even though they are heavy. Great for hunting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing...except a screw on lid!!!
    What others should know:Try them, you'll like them.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-25 14:09:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great quality, great weight, and great speed. If you hunt, you will love 'em If you plink you'll love 'em too. If you shoot paper you'll get great groups.
    Things I would have changed:nothing...except a screw top lid.
    What others should know:These are really very good pellets. I guarantee that you will like them.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top