Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered

    Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-24 08:54:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By monkeyboy from USA on 2012-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots great and pretty accurate. Mag is quick to load up and they are small and cheap so you can stock up and carry around lots. Very efficient on the CO2. Great backup. Light and small to carry.
    Things I would have changed:Wish the tab got the CO2 was metal. Always afraid those will break.
    What others should know:Be sure to push the mag all the way up. Even if it's not fully seated it will fire the first BB but additional BB may not load and fire.

    Product: Umarex Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    KWC Umarex Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-29 20:09:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By monkeyboy from USA on 2012-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awesome weight and kick on the blowback. Pistol feels very solid and the features make you feel like you are really working with a 1911.
    Things I would have changed:I think better sights. At least some dots on it for better sighting in on target.
    What others should know:This pistol is very heavy so be sure your holster can handle the weight. Also consider buying some more mags as you will love shooting this pistol and the pause for reloading will seem long.

    Product: Taurus Millennium PT111 Airsoft Pistol, Black

    Cybergun Taurus Millennium PT111 Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-29 20:17:31

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By monkeyboy from USA on 2012-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very light and easy to tuck away as a backup. Great price so simple to always have one around. Seems to be pretty accurate for close range point and shoot without really using the sights.
    Things I would have changed:The safety does feel very solid. It almost feels like it will either break the safety or trigger when giving a little force when pulling the trigger with the safety on when testing.
    What others should know:Greater starter for someone young to teach basic pistol safety and handling.

    Product: Umarex Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    KWC Umarex Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-13 21:01:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By monkeyboy from USA on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great feel. Solid all metal pistol with a nice kick from the blowback. This accepts 1911 grips fine and the trigger is very crisp.
    Things I would have changed:I would improve the sites by putting some type of dots or markings to make quickly sighting faster.
    What others should know:Very solid but heavy so holsters may be a challenge. Have tried this will holsters for real 1911s and too tight to really work. Also, will accept grip replacements like those already on it, but this would not accept a wrap around Hogue finger groove grip.
    Over
    ammo packs sold