Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-11 21:56:41

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For paper punching they cut a beautifully clean hole.
    Things I would have changed:More weight?
    What others should know:Accuracy is one of the worst of the 5 pellets I have tried.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-11 22:00:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Predictable, very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:One of the most accurate pellets I've shot so far. Tight groups, very consistent.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-17 00:02:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Uniform shape. No dented or dinged pellets. Hit hard and fly true. So far these are tops for accuracy in my Diana 54.
    Things I would have changed:Screw lid.
    What others should know:These are all I'm shooting at this time. Nothing else has compared for accuracy. They do a nice job on small game and varmints.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-04 20:40:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:More accurate than I expected in the 20 ft range. Very fun to shoot. Everyone I've let shoot the thing starts giggling.
    Things I would have changed:Bigger CO2 supply. You're just getting started and you're done. I'm definitely looking into a paintball tank adaptor.
    What others should know:BBs bounce! I've had more ricochets than I care to experience. Accuracy starts dropping off quickly as you deplete your CO2 pressure. After 100 shots on a CO2 load the accuracy starts falling off quickly. After 1000 shots so far I've had no leaking or other negative experiences.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-03-04 20:42:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works! Dispenser makes it very easy to control the amount used.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Good stuff. I'd buy it again.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-03-04 20:44:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Big pack. Volume discount.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You burn them up quick!

    Product: Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount

    Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2013-03-04 20:47:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Put mine on a Umarex Steel Storm. Accuracy is as good or better than expected. Brightness control works well even on bright sunny days with snow. 7 adjustment levels are great. I love the different reticles as well. I change them based on my conditions I'm in.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing yet.
    What others should know:I am totally satisfied at this time.

    Product: Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177"

    Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177 inch
    Review entered on 2013-03-04 20:48:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy dispensing into my BB reservoir.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:BBs bounce. Use eye protection and ensure you have a soft backstop.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-12 21:53:04

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:More accurate than I expected, but not a target gun by any means. Put a holographic sight on it, delighful. When friends shoot it and they all start giggling. My wife and daughter enjoyed it as well.
    Things I would have changed:After 12 CO2 loads it now leaks out all CO2 when I shove the receiver up into the handle. It was really fun for 91 days. We'll see what repair costs are. I oiled the CO2 cartridges every time I inserted new ones.
    What others should know:It was really fun for 91 days. Since I put $$ into the rail and sights, I'm considering another.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top