Date: 30/7/2016 12:23
0

Customer Reviews by Diana54 from USA

Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-11-11 21:56:41

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Diana54 from USA on 2012-11-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: For paper punching they cut a beautifully clean hole.

Things I would have changed: More weight?

What others should know: Accuracy is one of the worst of the 5 pellets I have tried.

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-11-11 22:00:47

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Diana54 from USA on 2012-11-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Predictable, very accurate.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: One of the most accurate pellets I've shot so far. Tight groups, very consistent.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-12-17 00:02:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Diana54 from USA on 2012-12-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Uniform shape. No dented or dinged pellets. Hit hard and fly true. So far these are tops for accuracy in my Diana 54.

Things I would have changed: Screw lid.

What others should know: These are all I'm shooting at this time. Nothing else has compared for accuracy. They do a nice job on small game and varmints.

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2013-03-04 20:40:58

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Diana54 from USA on 2013-03-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: More accurate than I expected in the 20 ft range. Very fun to shoot. Everyone I've let shoot the thing starts giggling.

Things I would have changed: Bigger CO2 supply. You're just getting started and you're done. I'm definitely looking into a paintball tank adaptor.

What others should know: BBs bounce! I've had more ricochets than I care to experience. Accuracy starts dropping off quickly as you deplete your CO2 pressure. After 100 shots on a CO2 load the accuracy starts falling off quickly. After 1000 shots so far I've had no leaking or other negative experiences.

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2013-03-04 20:42:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Diana54 from USA on 2013-03-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It works! Dispenser makes it very easy to control the amount used.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Good stuff. I'd buy it again.

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2013-03-04 20:44:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Diana54 from USA on 2013-03-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Big pack. Volume discount.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: You burn them up quick!

Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount

Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2013-03-04 20:47:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Diana54 from USA on 2013-03-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Put mine on a Umarex Steel Storm. Accuracy is as good or better than expected. Brightness control works well even on bright sunny days with snow. 7 adjustment levels are great. I love the different reticles as well. I change them based on my conditions I'm in.

Things I would have changed: Nothing yet.

What others should know: I am totally satisfied at this time.

Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177"

Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177 inch
Review entered on 2013-03-04 20:48:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Diana54 from USA on 2013-03-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy dispensing into my BB reservoir.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: BBs bounce. Use eye protection and ensure you have a soft backstop.

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2013-06-12 21:53:04

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By Diana54 from USA on 2013-06-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: More accurate than I expected, but not a target gun by any means. Put a holographic sight on it, delighful. When friends shoot it and they all start giggling. My wife and daughter enjoyed it as well.

Things I would have changed: After 12 CO2 loads it now leaks out all CO2 when I shove the receiver up into the handle. It was really fun for 91 days. We'll see what repair costs are. I oiled the CO2 cartridges every time I inserted new ones.

What others should know: It was really fun for 91 days. Since I put $$ into the rail and sights, I'm considering another.

Navigation