Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-12-16 07:36:26

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Mark from USA on 2012-12-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:One piece design. Fits my Ruger Air Hawk great. No more scope movement.
Things I would have changed:I would have liked 4 screws on the rail instead of 3
What others should know:Take a realatively inexpensive air gun, Upgrade scope and mount, Find the right pellets and you get very reliable, repeatable accuracy for little money.

Product: Daisy Magazines for Avanti 853C and 953

Daisy Magazines for Avanti 853C and 953
Review entered on 2012-12-16 07:42:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mark from USA on 2012-12-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:At this price you need to buy 2 or more. These are perfect. If you load them properly then they work flawlessly. Makes follow up shots a snap
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know: I bought 2 packs of them. Leave them loaded up and ready for some backyard fun

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-12-16 07:44:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Mark from USA on 2012-12-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked: Price is good. Accuracy is great
Things I would have changed:I haven't had any problems with the lid. But I can see why you might would want a screw on lid
What others should know:I have a Blue Streak Sheridan and these pellets work great in my gun

Product: Crosman Zombie Spinning Target, 3 Metal Spinners

Crosman Zombie Spinning Target, 3 Metal Spinners
Review entered on 2012-12-16 07:48:49

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mark from USA on 2012-12-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Gives you a good visual effect when you hit your target. Price was good for what you get.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Very heavy built target. It handles anything from a 500 fps .177 to a 800 fps .25.

Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-12-16 07:51:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Mark from USA on 2012-12-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Price. Accuracy. Scew on lid.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:I have a Blue Streak Sheridan and these pellets shoot great.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top