Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-12-16 07:36:26

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-12-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: One piece design. Fits my Ruger Air Hawk great. No more scope movement.

Things I would have changed: I would have liked 4 screws on the rail instead of 3

What others should know: Take a realatively inexpensive air gun, Upgrade scope and mount, Find the right pellets and you get very reliable, repeatable accuracy for little money.

Daisy Magazines for Avanti 853C and 953

Daisy Magazines for Avanti 853C and 953
Review entered on 2012-12-16 07:42:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-12-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: At this price you need to buy 2 or more. These are perfect. If you load them properly then they work flawlessly. Makes follow up shots a snap

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I bought 2 packs of them. Leave them loaded up and ready for some backyard fun

JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-12-16 07:44:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-12-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Price is good. Accuracy is great

Things I would have changed: I haven't had any problems with the lid. But I can see why you might would want a screw on lid

What others should know: I have a Blue Streak Sheridan and these pellets work great in my gun

Crosman Zombie Spinning Target, 3 Metal Spinners

Crosman Zombie Spinning Target, 3 Metal Spinners
Review entered on 2012-12-16 07:48:49

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-12-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Gives you a good visual effect when you hit your target. Price was good for what you get.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Very heavy built target. It handles anything from a 500 fps .177 to a 800 fps .25.

Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-12-16 07:51:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-12-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Price. Accuracy. Scew on lid.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I have a Blue Streak Sheridan and these pellets shoot great.

Navigation