Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-12-16 07:36:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One piece design. Fits my Ruger Air Hawk great. No more scope movement.
    Things I would have changed:I would have liked 4 screws on the rail instead of 3
    What others should know:Take a realatively inexpensive air gun, Upgrade scope and mount, Find the right pellets and you get very reliable, repeatable accuracy for little money.

    Product: Daisy Magazines for Avanti 853C and 953

    Daisy Magazines for Avanti 853C and 953
    Review entered on 2012-12-16 07:42:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:At this price you need to buy 2 or more. These are perfect. If you load them properly then they work flawlessly. Makes follow up shots a snap
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know: I bought 2 packs of them. Leave them loaded up and ready for some backyard fun

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-16 07:44:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Price is good. Accuracy is great
    Things I would have changed:I haven't had any problems with the lid. But I can see why you might would want a screw on lid
    What others should know:I have a Blue Streak Sheridan and these pellets work great in my gun

    Product: Crosman Zombie Spinning Target, 3 Metal Spinners

    Crosman Zombie Spinning Target, 3 Metal Spinners
    Review entered on 2012-12-16 07:48:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gives you a good visual effect when you hit your target. Price was good for what you get.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Very heavy built target. It handles anything from a 500 fps .177 to a 800 fps .25.

    Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-16 07:51:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price. Accuracy. Scew on lid.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I have a Blue Streak Sheridan and these pellets shoot great.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top