Product: JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct

JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct
Review entered on 2013-05-25 11:53:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By LUPE from USA on 2013-05-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Saved me from a pellet emergency! Needed JSB Heavy 10.3 and you(as well as others) were out of stock.
Things I would have changed:The box, unmarked and for those of us with less than "Eagle Eyes" hard to discern one from other.
What others should know:Top pops off, watch out.

Product: UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes

UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes
Review entered on 2013-05-29 08:09:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By LUPE from USA on 2013-05-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fine craftsmanship!
Things I would have changed:As sold it is Great. IMHO, could be wider for use in Field Target. Where one would add custom notes for hold off.
What others should know:Light weight is nice.

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-01-28 09:03:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By LUPE from USA on 2014-01-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accuracy! With my Crosman 1701P Lothar Walter barrel they are consistant.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Use straight out of the box, no lube or cleaning needed.

Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-01-28 09:10:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By LUPE from USA on 2014-01-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The extended skirt and ribs gives a great pellet something to hang on to. Making single shot loading a breeze.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:For us with a need to feel the pellet direction upon loading, it is great! Don't have to look at it.

Product: UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-01-28 09:15:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By LUPE from USA on 2014-01-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Compactness. Perfect for Pistol Field Target. Light weight helps too. Clear glass and excellent adjustability close up.
Things I would have changed:Should include airgun mounts.
What others should know:Get it for your pellet pistol, hunting or target model.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top