Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-25 11:53:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By LUPE from USA on 2013-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Saved me from a pellet emergency! Needed JSB Heavy 10.3 and you(as well as others) were out of stock.
    Things I would have changed:The box, unmarked and for those of us with less than "Eagle Eyes" hard to discern one from other.
    What others should know:Top pops off, watch out.

    Product: UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes

    UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes
    Review entered on 2013-05-29 08:09:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By LUPE from USA on 2013-05-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fine craftsmanship!
    Things I would have changed:As sold it is Great. IMHO, could be wider for use in Field Target. Where one would add custom notes for hold off.
    What others should know:Light weight is nice.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 09:03:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By LUPE from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy! With my Crosman 1701P Lothar Walter barrel they are consistant.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Use straight out of the box, no lube or cleaning needed.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 09:10:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By LUPE from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The extended skirt and ribs gives a great pellet something to hang on to. Making single shot loading a breeze.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:For us with a need to feel the pellet direction upon loading, it is great! Don't have to look at it.

    Product: UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 09:15:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By LUPE from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compactness. Perfect for Pistol Field Target. Light weight helps too. Clear glass and excellent adjustability close up.
    Things I would have changed:Should include airgun mounts.
    What others should know:Get it for your pellet pistol, hunting or target model.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top