JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct

JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct
Review entered on 2013-05-25 11:53:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By LUPE from USA on 2013-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Saved me from a pellet emergency! Needed JSB Heavy 10.3 and you(as well as others) were out of stock.

Things I would have changed: The box, unmarked and for those of us with less than "Eagle Eyes" hard to discern one from other.

What others should know: Top pops off, watch out.

UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes

UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes
Review entered on 2013-05-29 08:09:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By LUPE from USA on 2013-05-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fine craftsmanship!

Things I would have changed: As sold it is Great. IMHO, could be wider for use in Field Target. Where one would add custom notes for hold off.

What others should know: Light weight is nice.

H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-01-28 09:03:31

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By LUPE from USA on 2014-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accuracy! With my Crosman 1701P Lothar Walter barrel they are consistant.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Use straight out of the box, no lube or cleaning needed.

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-01-28 09:10:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By LUPE from USA on 2014-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The extended skirt and ribs gives a great pellet something to hang on to. Making single shot loading a breeze.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: For us with a need to feel the pellet direction upon loading, it is great! Don't have to look at it.

UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-01-28 09:15:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By LUPE from USA on 2014-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Compactness. Perfect for Pistol Field Target. Light weight helps too. Clear glass and excellent adjustability close up.

Things I would have changed: Should include airgun mounts.

What others should know: Get it for your pellet pistol, hunting or target model.

Navigation