Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Copper Plated .22 Cal, 21.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Copper Plated .22 Cal, 21.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-25 10:51:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2011-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the extra copper coating, it really helps maintain the shape
    Things I would have changed:Sizing, on a Gamo break barrel and one Benjamin break barrel, the pellets actually fell out of the barrel as I was closing it.
    What others should know:Don't give up, if grouping isn't what you want then try different pellets.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Older Gamo Rifles

    Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Older Gamo Rifles
    Review entered on 2011-11-25 11:01:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2011-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A great fix for a broken springer.
    Things I would have changed:I think turn around time was too long....that's a joke, these guys were fantastic? 8 days from door to door.
    What others should know:when the conversion is done in a older Gamo whisper, the sound level is higher. The Whisper which was pretty quiet and the conversion which is suppose to be quiet, when added together you give up ones quiet. Still enjoyable to shoot

    Product: Evanix MAX Bullpup

    Evanix MAX Bullpup Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 14:14:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:compact, powerful, smooth action, easy to handle.
    Things I would have changed:A little high in price, but you get what you pay for. The pellet cylinder has a tendency to jam if you load long skirt pellets. It's sound rated at a 3, I think that's a little on the low side, I think a better shroud might help.
    What others should know:use a 9 pellet load instead of 10 and the jamming shouldn't be a problem. Each rifle made likes a different pellet, mine like JSB Exacts. After zeroing in, with a 10 meter target. 5 shots, 1 hole.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 14:19:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very clean, no lead dust in the tin, short skirt works very well in my Evanix Max
    Things I would have changed:Don't change it, I just found them.
    What others should know:Pellets are expensive, and during the period when your looking for the best in you gun, the cost piles up. These reviews really help. Especially when there is a match up with gun to pellet.

    Product: Evanix Dual Mag, Fits Evanix PCP Guns, .25 Cal, 20rds

    Evanix Dual Mag, Fits Evanix PCP Guns, .25 Cal, 20rds
    Review entered on 2012-06-23 14:39:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2012-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It's fantastic. with two of these, they become your timer, since you get approx 40 shots per fill. Plus you have carry power, no fumbling in the field. Excellent construction
    Things I would have changed:be able to lock single mags together, always having the ability to have backup rds.
    What others should know:mags will jam if pellet skirts are long, you need to load 9 rds. instead of ten and never a jam again.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top