Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.

Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.
Review entered on 2009-05-11 16:40:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2009-05-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: A good value for the money. No offensive smell. Cleans the bore really good.

Things I would have changed: No change for this product.

Beeman .22 Quick Cleaning Pellets

Beeman .22 Quick Cleaning Pellets
Review entered on 2009-05-11 16:46:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2009-05-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: They are a good way to clear out the bore while shooting without having to stop shooting. However not a substitute for the good cleaning necessary when your done and clean up the weapon.

Things I would have changed: Make the twice as long.

Marksman Airgun Darts, 12ct

Marksman Airgun Darts, 12ct
Review entered on 2009-08-31 13:08:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2009-08-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These little guys are fun to shoot and play darts on a dart board.

Things I would have changed: No idea.

Marksman Model 2002 Repeater

Marksman Model 2002 Repeater Air gun
Review entered on 2009-08-31 13:29:14

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

1.0 1.0

By Mike from USA on 2009-08-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I bought the 2002 because it had a longer barrell than the 1010 and thought the accuracy would be better. Not so. The accuracy is very poor. At 10 feet I have to aim 3 inches to the left to get anywhere near the bullseye.

Things I would have changed: I would change the design of the barrell so it doesn't look so ugly protruding out from the frame of the pistol. The manufacturer should furnish a tool to help with the loading of darts.

What others should know: I have shot bb's, darts and bolts. The darts need help in loading to push them in far enough to close the barrell.

Marksman Airgun Darts, 12ct

Marksman Airgun Darts, 12ct
Review entered on 2009-08-31 13:35:09

1.0 1.0

5.0 5.0

1.0 1.0

By Mike from USA on 2009-08-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The bolts are easily loaded in my 2002. They look nice and the plastic makes them durable.

Things I would have changed: I would change the design and make the metal nose heavier to increase the posibility of it sticking in the target. Mine didn't stick all the time.

What others should know: They don't have good accuracy in my 2002.

Navigation