Product: Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.

Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.
Review entered on 2009-05-11 16:40:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2009-05-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:A good value for the money. No offensive smell. Cleans the bore really good.
Things I would have changed:No change for this product.

Product: Beeman .22 Quick Cleaning Pellets

Beeman .22 Quick Cleaning Pellets
Review entered on 2009-05-11 16:46:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2009-05-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They are a good way to clear out the bore while shooting without having to stop shooting. However not a substitute for the good cleaning necessary when your done and clean up the weapon.
Things I would have changed:Make the twice as long.

Product: Marksman Airgun Darts, 12ct

Marksman Airgun Darts, 12ct
Review entered on 2009-08-31 13:08:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Mike from USA on 2009-08-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These little guys are fun to shoot and play darts on a dart board.
Things I would have changed:No idea.

Product: Marksman Model 2002 Repeater

Marksman Model 2002 Repeater Air gun
Review entered on 2009-08-31 13:29:14

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:1.0 1.0

  By Mike from USA on 2009-08-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I bought the 2002 because it had a longer barrell than the 1010 and thought the accuracy would be better. Not so. The accuracy is very poor. At 10 feet I have to aim 3 inches to the left to get anywhere near the bullseye.
Things I would have changed:I would change the design of the barrell so it doesn't look so ugly protruding out from the frame of the pistol. The manufacturer should furnish a tool to help with the loading of darts.
What others should know:I have shot bb's, darts and bolts. The darts need help in loading to push them in far enough to close the barrell.

Product: Marksman Airgun Darts, 12ct

Marksman Airgun Darts, 12ct
Review entered on 2009-08-31 13:35:09

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By Mike from USA on 2009-08-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The bolts are easily loaded in my 2002. They look nice and the plastic makes them durable.
Things I would have changed:I would change the design and make the metal nose heavier to increase the posibility of it sticking in the target. Mine didn't stick all the time.
What others should know:They don't have good accuracy in my 2002.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top