Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-02 20:41:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By gary from USA on 2011-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Solid hard hitting rifle in .22 caliber.
    Things I would have changed:Get rid of the plastic trigger and guard. For the price give us metal!
    What others should know:Tighten the front and rear stock screws. Use Loctite (blue) to prevent them from loosening due to the heavy recoil. Like any springer because of the double recoil and slow lock time it demands sound shooting technique. Incorporate a consistent trigger pull, loose hold and remember to follow thru.

    Product: Radians Coveralls Safety Glasses, Clear

    Radians Coveralls Safety Glasses, Clear
    Review entered on 2011-11-28 07:54:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By gary from USA on 2011-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Inexpensive, fits well over my glasses, ample ventilation slots.

    Product: RWS Pellet Sampler

    RWS Pellet Sampler
    Review entered on 2011-11-28 08:00:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By gary from USA on 2011-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very good sample of the RWS pellets. Nice clean pellets which do not leave lead deposits in your barrel. My Webley Tempest pistol shoots all equally well.
    Things I would have changed:Offer a .22 sampler.

    Product: Williams Diopter Sight

    Air Venturi Williams Diopter Sight
    Review entered on 2012-02-01 14:59:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By gary from USA on 2012-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For the price a good value. Easy to install on my t01 rws 48.
    Things I would have changed:Instructions with the sight pariculary barrel droop issues and need to raise the front sight.
    What others should know:As reported elsewhere, many schooters will need to raise their front sight to compensate for the high position of the Mendoza. I ground down the front sight and used electrical tape to attach a piece of foam. I then stuck a hat pin in the foam making a sight post. It worked but looks ugly! Ideally a machinest should be able to make a dovetail ramp to which you can epoxy the front sight of your choice. How high the ramp? Experiment with the foam's thickness.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top