Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-11 12:51:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2014-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It's exactly what it is..it's inexpensive, solid and customizable to the max..spend as little or as much as you want on the basic gun..and go wild!!
    Things I would have changed:Paint has begun chipping on the barrel ring already..bad, inferior paint job.
    What others should know:treat it with the same respect you do any gun..loaded or not loaded..

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2014-04-11 12:53:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2014-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice packaging..I like red and blue..
    Things I would have changed:50 cartridges for the same price..(just kidding..this is really a bargain when you think of it..)
    What others should know:No duds so far..I'm sure to run across one here and there..

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-04-11 13:02:13

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By James from USA on 2014-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Truthfully I was disappointed with this Pellet Pen..it does hold 20 pellets..but it lacks a positive stop when it comes time to load one pellet..I ended up with several pellets on the basement floor..the feed "thumb slide" has a tendancy to slip thus allowing more than one pellet to feed from the pen. If hunting and in a hurry you could end up with pellets in the grass.
    Things I would have changed:Add a positive mechanical stop with one pellet in the best feed position. For $9 basically it's a BIC pen with a slot in it.
    What others should know:I bought it..I'll try to use it..doesn't look promising though.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-11 13:06:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2014-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality pellets..overall they seem to be consistent..pellet to pellet..nose, rim, skirts..etc..had to really search to find one malformed pellet in the can..keep in mind these are quite heavy and drop off quickly when fired. Not for long distance plinking or target shooting with a CO2 pistol.
    What others should know:I would buy these pellets again.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top