Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

    Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 14:54:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Matt from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very sturdy, this thing weighs 20 pounds. My .177 RWS 34 doesn't come close to denting it. Should last forever. If you are shooting in the garage or backyard and can't risk a shot going through, you need this.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:The supplied metal clip is weak, get some good alligator clips at the hardware store.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-31 17:17:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Matt from USA on 2013-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clean and simple design, easy-to-use safety, excellent trigger, RWS quality and reputation. Under $300 dollars.
    Things I would have changed:A better front sight. This one is plastic and is too thick for my preference.
    What others should know:For under $300, you can't find a better rifle. Perfect starter gun.

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2013-03-31 17:22:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Matt from USA on 2013-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Five bucks for 100 targets. Targets are thick and won't flutter in the wind like a regular sheet of paper.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, but a bigger 8" version would be nice.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-21 19:29:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Matt from USA on 2013-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This was the magic pellet for my RWS 34. Compared with Predator Polymag, Beeman Crow Magnum, Beeman Field Target Special, JSB Straton, JSB Exact, and Crosman Premier Hollowpoint. The Superdome was more accurate and more consistent.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you have an RWS 34 or any of the variants, you need to try this pellet.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics EV 3-9x40 AO Panorama Rifle Scope, Map6A Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics EV 3-9x40 AO Panorama Rifle Scope, Map6A Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-04-21 19:40:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Matt from USA on 2013-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:MAP6 reticle, adjustable objective. Perfect scope for a spring gun. Has all the adjustments you'll ever need.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Scope isn't cheap, but good optics are worth every penny.
    What others should know:Illuminated reticle is hard to see unless you're indoors. This scope has a MAP6 reticle, not a mil-dot reticle. I prefer the MAP6. I put this scope on an RWS 34 with a UTG Drooper mount and Hawke 1" low profile weaver rings. Worked like a charm.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-24 20:24:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Matt from USA on 2013-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I purchased the .177 in Walnut. Most beautiful airgun I've seen. Everything is as it should be at this price. The stock is amazing, very detailed fish scales and quite comfortable to hold. You need a pair of sunglasses to look at the barrel out in the sun, mirror finish. The trigger is something else.
    Things I would have changed:Still thinking...
    What others should know:As soon as you get the wrappings off, you will know that this is something built with care and not just thrown together on an assembly line.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top