Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2009-06-08 06:53:13

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Robert from USA on 2009-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Well made accurate heavy.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:I have not tested at long distances yet

Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2009-06-08 06:54:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2009-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Nice heavy accurate pellets. excellent long range accuracy
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:The go to pellet for the condor air rifle

Product: Predator Big Boy Heavy-Weight .22 cal, 26.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Predator International Predator Big Boy Heavy-Weight .22 cal, 26.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
Review entered on 2009-06-08 06:56:47

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By Robert from USA on 2009-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:heavy weight
Things I would have changed:pellets seem to be formed cheaply, not real precise like Kodiacs or ejins
What others should know:I would stay away from these. I will shoot this tin but not order any more

Product: Shooting Chrony Skyscreen Lights

Shooting Chrony Skyscreen Lights
Review entered on 2009-06-09 06:32:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2009-06-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They make error messages go away! standard light bulbs found at home depot.
Things I would have changed:connect with single plug. I used a power strip to connect to a single plug
What others should know:no problem getting readings on pellets. shoot low but watch you do not shoot the read out!

Product: Female Quick-Disconnect, Male or Female 1/8" BSPP Threads

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect, Male or Female 1/8 inch BSPP Threads
Review entered on 2010-09-06 16:51:00

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Robert from USA on 2010-09-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:hooks up easily and works fine
Things I would have changed:fitting needed to be tightened pretty tight to seal
What others should know:tighten it and it works great

Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
Review entered on 2010-09-06 16:52:42

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Robert from USA on 2010-09-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:hooks up quick and worked great
Things I would have changed:longer hose would be nice
What others should know:buy it works good with adapter

Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-09-06 16:56:28

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Robert from USA on 2010-09-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:pretty good velocity
Things I would have changed:not the most accurate in my gun
What others should know:still pretty accuarte

Product: H&N .25 Cal, Round Ball, 24 Grains, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N .25 Cal, Round Ball, 24 Grains, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-09-06 16:58:37

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Robert from USA on 2010-09-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:suprisingly accurate, good velocity out of my Marauder
Things I would have changed:nothing that i can think of
What others should know:You can shoot two at a time and its pretty cool at close range! have not tried long distance.

Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-09-06 17:00:03

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Robert from USA on 2010-09-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:pretty accurate in my Marauder
Things I would have changed:nothing i can think of
What others should know:was not as accuarte as eujins in my Marauder

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2010-09-06 17:02:22

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Robert from USA on 2010-09-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Pretty good pretty accurate nicely made
Things I would have changed:was not the most accuarte in my Marauder
What others should know:try them they were not bad not the best out of my gun but who knows in yours. they were not bad just not as good as eujins

Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2011-06-21 07:46:35

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Robert from USA on 2011-06-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:they are heavy and hit hard
Things I would have changed:not as accurate as my go to pellet the kodiac extra heavies
What others should know:try many pellets see what your gun likes. most of mine love kodiacs

Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-06-21 07:49:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2011-06-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:most acuurate pellet in most of my guns. I shoot 3 tins a month of these. long range and power on impact are very good
Things I would have changed:maybe they could make a slightly heavier one
What others should know:try these in any air gun you have that has some power. not intended for weak air guns

Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2012-02-10 08:05:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I needed these for my marauder for maximum power under 20 yards for bigger critters. Very powerful and nicely made pellets. accuracy is good in my marauder
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:great for short distance shooting
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top