Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2009-06-08 06:53:13

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Robert from USA on 2009-06-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Well made accurate heavy.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I have not tested at long distances yet

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2009-06-08 06:54:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2009-06-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Nice heavy accurate pellets. excellent long range accuracy

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: The go to pellet for the condor air rifle

Predator Big Boy Heavy-Weight .22 cal, 26.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Predator International Predator Big Boy Heavy-Weight .22 cal, 26.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
Review entered on 2009-06-08 06:56:47

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Robert from USA on 2009-06-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: heavy weight

Things I would have changed: pellets seem to be formed cheaply, not real precise like Kodiacs or ejins

What others should know: I would stay away from these. I will shoot this tin but not order any more

Shooting Chrony Skyscreen Lights

Shooting Chrony Skyscreen Lights
Review entered on 2009-06-09 06:32:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2009-06-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: They make error messages go away! standard light bulbs found at home depot.

Things I would have changed: connect with single plug. I used a power strip to connect to a single plug

What others should know: no problem getting readings on pellets. shoot low but watch you do not shoot the read out!

Female Quick-Disconnect, Male or Female 1/8" BSPP Threads

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect, Male or Female 1/8 inch BSPP Threads
Review entered on 2010-09-06 16:51:00

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Robert from USA on 2010-09-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: hooks up easily and works fine

Things I would have changed: fitting needed to be tightened pretty tight to seal

What others should know: tighten it and it works great

Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
Review entered on 2010-09-06 16:52:42

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Robert from USA on 2010-09-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: hooks up quick and worked great

Things I would have changed: longer hose would be nice

What others should know: buy it works good with adapter

H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-09-06 16:56:28

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Robert from USA on 2010-09-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: pretty good velocity

Things I would have changed: not the most accurate in my gun

What others should know: still pretty accuarte

H&N .25 Cal, Round Ball, 24 Grains, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N .25 Cal, Round Ball, 24 Grains, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-09-06 16:58:37

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Robert from USA on 2010-09-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: suprisingly accurate, good velocity out of my Marauder

Things I would have changed: nothing that i can think of

What others should know: You can shoot two at a time and its pretty cool at close range! have not tried long distance.

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-09-06 17:00:03

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Robert from USA on 2010-09-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: pretty accurate in my Marauder

Things I would have changed: nothing i can think of

What others should know: was not as accuarte as eujins in my Marauder

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2010-09-06 17:02:22

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Robert from USA on 2010-09-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Pretty good pretty accurate nicely made

Things I would have changed: was not the most accuarte in my Marauder

What others should know: try them they were not bad not the best out of my gun but who knows in yours. they were not bad just not as good as eujins

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2011-06-21 07:46:35

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Robert from USA on 2011-06-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: they are heavy and hit hard

Things I would have changed: not as accurate as my go to pellet the kodiac extra heavies

What others should know: try many pellets see what your gun likes. most of mine love kodiacs

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-06-21 07:49:04

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2011-06-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: most acuurate pellet in most of my guns. I shoot 3 tins a month of these. long range and power on impact are very good

Things I would have changed: maybe they could make a slightly heavier one

What others should know: try these in any air gun you have that has some power. not intended for weak air guns

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2012-02-10 08:05:10

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-02-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I needed these for my marauder for maximum power under 20 yards for bigger critters. Very powerful and nicely made pellets. accuracy is good in my marauder

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: great for short distance shooting

Navigation