Product: TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case

TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case
Review entered on 2014-01-27 17:23:08

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Benjamin from USA on 2014-01-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:price. protects my pistol well enough for my taste
Things I would have changed:slide locks on the one i recieved are a bit loose

Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-04 08:30:05

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Benjamin from USA on 2014-02-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It's a beautiful gun, drop free magazine, adjustable rear sight, 99% metal construction, very light single action trigger pull
Things I would have changed:Heavy double action trigger pull, the plastic tab on the CO2 screw (seriously? That's like the ONLY plastic part! C'mon man!)
What others should know:I was getting 2 inch groups from 15 feet this morning in my basement using generic Copperhead BB's. buy a spare magazine to have loaded and standing by, I can't put the thing down!

Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-02-05 11:50:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Benjamin from USA on 2014-02-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The fiber optice sight is a great feature, I was impressed with the accuracy on this handy sized plinker. I love plinking away rainy afternoons in the basement with this rifle!
Things I would have changed:sling attachment points
What others should know:breat value in a handy package.

Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 Pistol

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-05 11:55:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Benjamin from USA on 2014-02-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate! Ergonomics are great, the wood grips are very good looking and the texture on them keeps it solidly in your hand. All metal construction, with a proven brand name attached to it.
Things I would have changed:adjustible rear sight.
What others should know:double action smoothed out over time for me, single action was nice and light. as with most rotary mag guns you will need to stick with wadcutters and domes.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top