TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case

TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case
Review entered on 2014-01-27 17:23:08

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Benjamin from USA on 2014-01-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: price. protects my pistol well enough for my taste

Things I would have changed: slide locks on the one i recieved are a bit loose

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-04 08:30:05

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Benjamin from USA on 2014-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It's a beautiful gun, drop free magazine, adjustable rear sight, 99% metal construction, very light single action trigger pull

Things I would have changed: Heavy double action trigger pull, the plastic tab on the CO2 screw (seriously? That's like the ONLY plastic part! C'mon man!)

What others should know: I was getting 2 inch groups from 15 feet this morning in my basement using generic Copperhead BB's. buy a spare magazine to have loaded and standing by, I can't put the thing down!

Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-02-05 11:50:02

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Benjamin from USA on 2014-02-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: The fiber optice sight is a great feature, I was impressed with the accuracy on this handy sized plinker. I love plinking away rainy afternoons in the basement with this rifle!

Things I would have changed: sling attachment points

What others should know: breat value in a handy package.

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 Pistol

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-05 11:55:36

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Benjamin from USA on 2014-02-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Accurate! Ergonomics are great, the wood grips are very good looking and the texture on them keeps it solidly in your hand. All metal construction, with a proven brand name attached to it.

Things I would have changed: adjustible rear sight.

What others should know: double action smoothed out over time for me, single action was nice and light. as with most rotary mag guns you will need to stick with wadcutters and domes.

Navigation