Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case

    TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case
    Review entered on 2014-01-27 17:23:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Benjamin from USA on 2014-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price. protects my pistol well enough for my taste
    Things I would have changed:slide locks on the one i recieved are a bit loose

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-04 08:30:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Benjamin from USA on 2014-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's a beautiful gun, drop free magazine, adjustable rear sight, 99% metal construction, very light single action trigger pull
    Things I would have changed:Heavy double action trigger pull, the plastic tab on the CO2 screw (seriously? That's like the ONLY plastic part! C'mon man!)
    What others should know:I was getting 2 inch groups from 15 feet this morning in my basement using generic Copperhead BB's. buy a spare magazine to have loaded and standing by, I can't put the thing down!

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-05 11:50:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Benjamin from USA on 2014-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The fiber optice sight is a great feature, I was impressed with the accuracy on this handy sized plinker. I love plinking away rainy afternoons in the basement with this rifle!
    Things I would have changed:sling attachment points
    What others should know:breat value in a handy package.

    Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 Pistol

    Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-05 11:55:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Benjamin from USA on 2014-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate! Ergonomics are great, the wood grips are very good looking and the texture on them keeps it solidly in your hand. All metal construction, with a proven brand name attached to it.
    Things I would have changed:adjustible rear sight.
    What others should know:double action smoothed out over time for me, single action was nice and light. as with most rotary mag guns you will need to stick with wadcutters and domes.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top