Product: UTG Full 180 Degree View Tactical Goggles

UTG Full 180 Degree View Tactical Goggles
Review entered on 2010-05-26 01:12:48

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Georgina from USA on 2010-05-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:It seems like it would do the job, protect the face and such. Might be cool look if combined with a helmet of some sort. The whole special ops look.
Things I would have changed:Better quality, but i guess that goes with the price range. It fogs up to easily.
What others should know:while using a scope it lets you see clearly, but since it fogs up its only good while its clear. would be fine for paintball or airsoft pistol fights.

Product: TSD Tactical Armor Goggle/Glasses

TSD Tactical Armor Goggle/Glasses
Review entered on 2010-05-26 01:15:34

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Georgina from USA on 2010-05-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It has a cool look. Fits fine even while wearing a hat. Does fog up though.
Things I would have changed:Wish it gave a better view, doesnt work when tilting head to look through a scope.

Product: Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped

Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped
Review entered on 2010-05-26 01:18:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Georgina from USA on 2010-05-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Its really solid, nice comfty setup. shipping was free with $100 dollar purchase, even though the item is oversized. cool.
Things I would have changed:Add a compartment lid so pellets dont spill if tin opens up inside.

Product: B-Square 17021 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Adjustable

B-Square 17021 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Adjustable
Review entered on 2010-05-26 01:22:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Georgina from USA on 2010-05-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Great item, superb workmanship. Installed on Gamo CFX. removed the aluminum piece, and replaced it with this peice. no more need for a extra scope stop. weaver rail is the way to go.
Things I would have changed:wish it had a stop screw to control the rise. untill i tighthened quite firmly the scope kept jumping up and out of zero.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top