JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-06-11 13:25:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ted from USA on 2013-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works great. I have a 99 % hit rate at the moment. Very solid, reliable and works perfectly for me. 500 rounds so far. Distance 10-15 Yards. The one's that missed were my fault.

Things I would have changed: nothing

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2013-06-11 13:27:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ted from USA on 2013-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works great. Does give me a workout, but works as advertised. Very solid feel, quality product. The relief valve on the pump makes removing the pump from the airgun very easy and safe.

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2013-06-11 13:29:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ted from USA on 2013-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Took a little getting used to, but once I figured it out, fantastic. Works very nice and I have had no mis-feeds as long as I make sure to recycle the bolt fully. Not a magazine problem, user problem.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-11 13:36:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ted from USA on 2013-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is by far the best air rifle I have ever owned. I put a mid priced OA scope on it, sighted it in, and it is very accurate and consistent. Noise level is wonderful in that is it very quite. Weight is heavier that I expected, but that also increases the consistency of the patterns. It does help to have a rest or tripod of some sort while using this gun. Of course with practice free, standing is also effective.

What others should know: This is a real air rifle and should not be considered a toy. Adult supervision is required with this air rifle. It is very effective.

Navigation