Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 13:25:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ted from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great. I have a 99 % hit rate at the moment. Very solid, reliable and works perfectly for me. 500 rounds so far. Distance 10-15 Yards. The one's that missed were my fault.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 13:27:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ted from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great. Does give me a workout, but works as advertised. Very solid feel, quality product. The relief valve on the pump makes removing the pump from the airgun very easy and safe.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 13:29:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ted from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Took a little getting used to, but once I figured it out, fantastic. Works very nice and I have had no mis-feeds as long as I make sure to recycle the bolt fully. Not a magazine problem, user problem.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 13:36:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ted from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is by far the best air rifle I have ever owned. I put a mid priced OA scope on it, sighted it in, and it is very accurate and consistent. Noise level is wonderful in that is it very quite. Weight is heavier that I expected, but that also increases the consistency of the patterns. It does help to have a rest or tripod of some sort while using this gun. Of course with practice free, standing is also effective.
    What others should know:This is a real air rifle and should not be considered a toy. Adult supervision is required with this air rifle. It is very effective.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top