Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-07-17 13:50:27

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By jean michel from France on 2012-07-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good product, affordable price and good precision Congratulation PYRAMIDAIR!!!

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-07-17 14:00:37

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By jean michel from France on 2012-07-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very good finish, I have very well choose and this product well has on the rail of my weapon.

UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand

UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile,
Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand
Review entered on 2012-07-17 14:40:07

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By jean michel from France on 2012-07-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very good finish, manufacturing and locking prethis, exellent for the shooting(firing) of precision.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-07-23 15:37:44

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By jean michel from France on 2012-07-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very beautiful finish and excellent precision of this weapon which is not trés known in France, make I confidence(trust) I shall make known this weapon in my club of shooting(firing) as well as your company(society) (PYRAMIDAIR) CORDIALLY DELAROQUE jmi

What others should know: Buy this weapon and you will understand!!!!

Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2012-07-23 15:46:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jean michel from France on 2012-07-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy load, when we understood how to use(get) it. Excellent product.

Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-23 16:44:13

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By jean michel from France on 2012-07-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Attractive small rifle for the children who will be trained(formed) for the shooting(firing) in the garden of the house, but cartridges co2 12grs are too low(weak) in capacities. Have you the adapter of cartridge 88grs please? Next command(order) I shall command(order) this adapter.

Hatsan BT65 SB PCP Air Rifle, Black

Hatsan BT65 SB PCP Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-01 15:18:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By jean michel from France on 2013-03-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: It is a good rifle pricision and very powerful, with a little experience and weights 1.4 grams can kill a rabbit at 80 yards.Powerful weapon, accurate and low cost.Typical Motorway / price.

Navigation