Date: 26/4/2017 5:22
0

Customer Reviews by Joe from USA

Colt National Match Silver Gas Pistol

Cybergun Colt National Match Silver Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-07-04 19:55:43

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2008-07-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the fully adjustible rear sight and custom grips. For the price in is very accurate and powerful, also I liked that it is fully trademarked.

Things I would have changed: I would have liked it to be full metal with a higher capacity for ammo and gas. You can only put around 24 though it before you have to refil the gas.

What others should know: This is a great gun for the price if you don't mind ABS and if you love 1911's like I do this is a must have pistol.

Crosman Stinger P30T

Crosman Stinger P30T Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-07-04 20:03:32

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

By Joe from USA on 2008-07-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Durable gun even with plastic construction mine has lasted more than two years and has been fully submersed in water.

Things I would have changed: Higher velocity, higher capacity and better accuracy.

What others should know: This is a great gun for beggingers and people who don't want to spend the money on a great gun. This good backyardmatches where you are close so accuracy dosen't matter.

SIG Sauer P226 Spring

SIG Sauer P226 Spring Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-07-04 20:09:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2008-07-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Perfect replica to the real gun. Great power for the price and really good accuracy. This gun will last a really long time as long as you take care of it.

Things I would have changed: High magizine capicity would have been great but that is it.

What others should know: This a good gun for anybody who wants a great backup sidearm.

Crosman Stinger R34, Clear

Crosman Stinger R34, Clear Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-07-04 20:25:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2008-07-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything about this gun is great i loved the high capacity magazine, you we never run out during a battle. This is the most accurate spring rifle i have ever had a would buy it again.

Things I would have changed: Just making it have higher velocity but that is not nesscary since you will be able to hit a person with it from 100 feet.

What others should know: Perfect gun great for anyone who wants a rifle.

Navigation