Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: HFC M190 Metal Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver

    TSD HFC M190  Metal Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-07-01 17:58:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Joe from USA on 2008-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Full metal, good accuracy, very fast shooting, nice looks and very relistic.
    Things I would have changed:Fiber optic sights would have been better but other that everything was fine.
    What others should know:Great gun if you are willing to spend the money but buy extra clips because you will go though them fast.

    Product: Colt National Match Silver Gas Pistol

    Cybergun Colt National Match Silver Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-07-04 19:55:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2008-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the fully adjustible rear sight and custom grips. For the price in is very accurate and powerful, also I liked that it is fully trademarked.
    Things I would have changed:I would have liked it to be full metal with a higher capacity for ammo and gas. You can only put around 24 though it before you have to refil the gas.
    What others should know:This is a great gun for the price if you don't mind ABS and if you love 1911's like I do this is a must have pistol.

    Product: Crosman Stinger P30T

    Crosman Stinger P30T Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-07-04 20:03:32

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Joe from USA on 2008-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Durable gun even with plastic construction mine has lasted more than two years and has been fully submersed in water.
    Things I would have changed:Higher velocity, higher capacity and better accuracy.
    What others should know:This is a great gun for beggingers and people who don't want to spend the money on a great gun. This good backyardmatches where you are close so accuracy dosen't matter.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 Spring

    SIG Sauer P226 Spring Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-07-04 20:09:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2008-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect replica to the real gun. Great power for the price and really good accuracy. This gun will last a really long time as long as you take care of it.
    Things I would have changed:High magizine capicity would have been great but that is it.
    What others should know:This a good gun for anybody who wants a great backup sidearm.

    Product: Crosman Stinger R34, Clear

    Crosman Stinger R34, Clear Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-07-04 20:25:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2008-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything about this gun is great i loved the high capacity magazine, you we never run out during a battle. This is the most accurate spring rifle i have ever had a would buy it again.
    Things I would have changed:Just making it have higher velocity but that is not nesscary since you will be able to hit a person with it from 100 feet.
    What others should know:Perfect gun great for anyone who wants a rifle.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top