HFC M190 Metal Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver

TSD HFC M190  Metal Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-07-01 17:58:53

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Joe from USA on 2008-07-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Things I liked: Full metal, good accuracy, very fast shooting, nice looks and very relistic.

Things I would have changed: Fiber optic sights would have been better but other that everything was fine.

What others should know: Great gun if you are willing to spend the money but buy extra clips because you will go though them fast.

Colt National Match Silver Gas Pistol

Cybergun Colt National Match Silver Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-07-04 19:55:43

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2008-07-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the fully adjustible rear sight and custom grips. For the price in is very accurate and powerful, also I liked that it is fully trademarked.

Things I would have changed: I would have liked it to be full metal with a higher capacity for ammo and gas. You can only put around 24 though it before you have to refil the gas.

What others should know: This is a great gun for the price if you don't mind ABS and if you love 1911's like I do this is a must have pistol.

Crosman Stinger P30T

Crosman Stinger P30T Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-07-04 20:03:32

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

By Joe from USA on 2008-07-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Durable gun even with plastic construction mine has lasted more than two years and has been fully submersed in water.

Things I would have changed: Higher velocity, higher capacity and better accuracy.

What others should know: This is a great gun for beggingers and people who don't want to spend the money on a great gun. This good backyardmatches where you are close so accuracy dosen't matter.

SIG Sauer P226 Spring

SIG Sauer P226 Spring Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-07-04 20:09:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2008-07-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Perfect replica to the real gun. Great power for the price and really good accuracy. This gun will last a really long time as long as you take care of it.

Things I would have changed: High magizine capicity would have been great but that is it.

What others should know: This a good gun for anybody who wants a great backup sidearm.

Crosman Stinger R34, Clear

Crosman Stinger R34, Clear Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-07-04 20:25:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2008-07-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything about this gun is great i loved the high capacity magazine, you we never run out during a battle. This is the most accurate spring rifle i have ever had a would buy it again.

Things I would have changed: Just making it have higher velocity but that is not nesscary since you will be able to hit a person with it from 100 feet.

What others should know: Perfect gun great for anyone who wants a rifle.

Navigation