Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-09 14:25:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By JOHN from USA on 2011-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well built, made in America, compact, fun to shoot, easy operation, egronomics,and plenty of power.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe put a steel receiver on it.
    What others should know:Great pistol for the money!

    Product: Benjamin CO2 Fill Adapter, Fits Discovery & Challenger

    Benjamin CO2 Fill Adapter, Fits Discovery & Challenger
    Review entered on 2012-06-02 17:50:12

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By JOHN from USA on 2012-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.6666700839996343 ratings
     
    Things I liked:well built
    Things I would have changed:Needs a bleeder valve
    What others should know:Loud when disconnecting from rifle

    Product: O-Ring Set, 0099-W Replacement for Probes, 4ct

    Pyramyd Air O-Ring Set, 0099-W Replacement for Probes, 4ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 12:28:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By JOHN from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great for the Hatsan PCP probe.Probably many other to as stated in the description.
    Things I would have changed:Price
    What others should know:Must have. O-rings will tear a and dry out. Don't want to be dead in the water.

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-08 10:47:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By JOHN from USA on 2014-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy pellet, my Sumatra loves these things. Lots of knock down energy. May not be suitable for some air rifles with shorter mags/clips being a longer pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Better consistancy, more per tin, price
    What others should know:Great for hunting, longer pellet,

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-08 10:52:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By JOHN from USA on 2014-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Super heavy pellet. Down range energy is super. Definetley a hunting round. Almost a delay in some springers light to medium power. My Sumatra spits them nice, fast and accurately.
    What others should know:Longer pellet, really heavy

    Product: Replacement Probe, 1/8 BSPP, Fits Shinsung/Career, Sumatra & Sam Yang Rifles

    Pyramyd Air Replacement Probe, 1/8 BSPP, Fits Shinsung/Career, Sumatra & Sam Yang Rifles
    Review entered on 2014-03-08 10:55:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JOHN from USA on 2014-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Always nice to have a spare, one for the tank and the other for a pump. Good quality, priced okay. When you need one you need one.
    What others should know:Fits my Sumatra perfectly
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top