Product: Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-01-09 14:25:32

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By JOHN from USA on 2011-01-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Well built, made in America, compact, fun to shoot, easy operation, egronomics,and plenty of power.
Things I would have changed:Maybe put a steel receiver on it.
What others should know:Great pistol for the money!

Product: Benjamin CO2 Fill Adapter, Fits Discovery & Challenger

Benjamin CO2 Fill Adapter, Fits Discovery & Challenger
Review entered on 2012-06-02 17:50:12

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By JOHN from USA on 2012-06-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.6666700839996343 ratings
 
Things I liked:well built
Things I would have changed:Needs a bleeder valve
What others should know:Loud when disconnecting from rifle

Product: O-Ring Set, 0099-W Replacement for Probes, 4ct

Pyramyd Air O-Ring Set, 0099-W Replacement for Probes, 4ct
Review entered on 2014-02-07 12:28:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By JOHN from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works great for the Hatsan PCP probe.Probably many other to as stated in the description.
Things I would have changed:Price
What others should know:Must have. O-rings will tear a and dry out. Don't want to be dead in the water.

Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-03-08 10:47:38

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By JOHN from USA on 2014-03-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Heavy pellet, my Sumatra loves these things. Lots of knock down energy. May not be suitable for some air rifles with shorter mags/clips being a longer pellet.
Things I would have changed:Better consistancy, more per tin, price
What others should know:Great for hunting, longer pellet,

Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2014-03-08 10:52:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By JOHN from USA on 2014-03-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Super heavy pellet. Down range energy is super. Definetley a hunting round. Almost a delay in some springers light to medium power. My Sumatra spits them nice, fast and accurately.
What others should know:Longer pellet, really heavy

Product: Replacement Probe, 1/8 BSPP, Fits Shinsung/Career, Sumatra & Sam Yang Rifles

Pyramyd Air Replacement Probe, 1/8 BSPP, Fits Shinsung/Career, Sumatra & Sam Yang Rifles
Review entered on 2014-03-08 10:55:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JOHN from USA on 2014-03-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Always nice to have a spare, one for the tank and the other for a pump. Good quality, priced okay. When you need one you need one.
What others should know:Fits my Sumatra perfectly
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top