Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-01-09 14:25:32

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By JOHN from USA on 2011-01-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Well built, made in America, compact, fun to shoot, easy operation, egronomics,and plenty of power.

Things I would have changed: Maybe put a steel receiver on it.

What others should know: Great pistol for the money!

Benjamin CO2 Fill Adapter, Fits Discovery & Challenger

Benjamin CO2 Fill Adapter, Fits Discovery & Challenger
Review entered on 2012-06-02 17:50:12

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By JOHN from USA on 2012-06-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.663 ratings

Things I liked: well built

Things I would have changed: Needs a bleeder valve

What others should know: Loud when disconnecting from rifle

O-Ring Set, 0099-W Replacement for Probes, 4ct

Pyramyd Air O-Ring Set, 0099-W Replacement for Probes, 4ct
Review entered on 2014-02-07 12:28:40

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By JOHN from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works great for the Hatsan PCP probe.Probably many other to as stated in the description.

Things I would have changed: Price

What others should know: Must have. O-rings will tear a and dry out. Don't want to be dead in the water.

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-03-08 10:47:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By JOHN from USA on 2014-03-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Heavy pellet, my Sumatra loves these things. Lots of knock down energy. May not be suitable for some air rifles with shorter mags/clips being a longer pellet.

Things I would have changed: Better consistancy, more per tin, price

What others should know: Great for hunting, longer pellet,

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2014-03-08 10:52:30

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By JOHN from USA on 2014-03-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Super heavy pellet. Down range energy is super. Definetley a hunting round. Almost a delay in some springers light to medium power. My Sumatra spits them nice, fast and accurately.

What others should know: Longer pellet, really heavy

Replacement Probe, 1/8 BSPP, Fits Shinsung/Career, Sumatra & Sam Yang Rifles

Pyramyd Air Replacement Probe, 1/8 BSPP, Fits Shinsung/Career, Sumatra & Sam Yang Rifles
Review entered on 2014-03-08 10:55:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JOHN from USA on 2014-03-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Always nice to have a spare, one for the tank and the other for a pump. Good quality, priced okay. When you need one you need one.

What others should know: Fits my Sumatra perfectly

Navigation