Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman NightStalker Kit

    Crosman NightStalker Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-03-19 19:24:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2009-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Accuracy, much more accurate than I ever expected, I liked the dual-aperture rear sights along with said accuracy made this rifle a treat to sight in, very nice grouping at 10meters. Very well made for the money, the weight and balance are awesome. I am happy with the 12round mag capacity, anything more would be a waste. The Crosman Competition pellets that came with the air rifle gave me the best groupings along with the RWS 7.0gr Club 10. This rifle is durable, good outdoors.
    Things I would have changed: Rubber grips on the pistol grip and forearm would be nice, maybe something on top of the stock like a small,raised cheekpiece. Sling attachment would be nice.
    What others should know: If you TAKE YOUR TIME learning how this rifle operates and how to load it then you will have more fun using it and can increase your reload time as ownership progresses. I can see how someone in a hurry could damage this air rifle

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact

    Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-03-30 19:25:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2009-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: Looks and feels real nice. The blowback action, The slide catch when the magazine empties, the safety is just fine and rear red dot indicator are a nice feature, the power for a blowback, smoothbore BB pistol is much more than I expected. The accuracy is nothing special, normal is how I would describe the accuracy. The rail fits most of my accessories, trigger pull is excellent. The heavy plastic and metal construction are of good quality. the power is what stands out most. Uses a little more CO2 than the average BB pistol, but thats to be expected with the blowback action.
    Things I would have changed:The way CO2 is loaded is not that bad, but could use some improvement. Outside of that, nothing more.
    What others should know: As with any BB pistol, this one is very, very, very sensitive to cooler temps. It may misfire, BBs may roll out the end of the barrel when you pull the trigger, the blowback will not work. I thought my pistol was defective, but after further investigation, i used it in an environment temp over 60degrees and it worked perfect! Uses the CO2, so get plenty.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-03-30 20:10:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2009-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:no defects in my can, they came with my NightStalker and used them to sight it in. Very Nice.
    Things I would have changed: Maybe add more at the same price,
    What others should know:Empty cans make great targets.

    Product: RWS Club .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Club .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-03-30 20:19:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2009-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: No deformed pellets in my can, a tin that stays closed, light blue label made me feel warm and secure.
    Things I would have changed: nothing

    Product: Crosman NightStalker Picatinny Rails, 2-Pack

    Crosman NightStalker Picatinny Rails, 2-Pack
    Review entered on 2009-04-10 19:51:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2009-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Metal material, extra mounting screw, level and straight, the price for two rails, fits my nightstalker perfectly, nothing is loose and every accessory I own fits without problems
    Things I would have changed: nothing
    What others should know: no

    Product: Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack

    Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack
    Review entered on 2009-05-02 21:57:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2009-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: the price, they fit my NightStalker without problems, the heavy plastic construction
    Things I would have changed:Make it a 4 pack

    Product: Crosman Tac 77 Elite

    Crosman Tac 77 Elite Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-05-02 22:49:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2009-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: The stock with the pistol grip feels very natural for a left handed shooter, the adjustable trigger, the weight and balance are solid, this rifle looks very well made feels heavy.I like the fact that this rifle wasn't very loud with very little recoil after settling. The accuracy is average, but I was most impressed with the power. This is one powerful unit, I watched a shock wave pass through the body of a large rat as I made contact with a Beeman coated hollow point from 12meters. The box states this rifle is recommended for large pests such as rats and crowes, that is why I purchased it and it has exceded expectations. I cannot stress the power this thing has. The accessories are all of good quality and easily fit this rifle as well as others in my collection. I have mounted and dismounted them atleast 2 dozen times without much wear and tear on the mounting hardwear, the kit included batteries, plus extra batteries, tools and extra mounting screws. The Centerpoint scope is awesome, the best part of the package in my opinion. Very clear, quality optics, a thin crosshair.
    Things I would have changed: Cosmetics like elevating cheekpiece and extending buttstock, maybe make the stock 1/2 inch longer, open sights would make this rifle more fun to shoot. A one piece mount for the scope instead of a two piece.
    What others should know: Don't mount your gear right away, take this thing out and put some rounds through it (this is when those open sights would come in handy)and let the gun settle, it seems to have more recoil when you first start shooting. The accessories that come with this rifle are top quality and worth atleast half the cost of the package, the rifle itself is a bargain. Plus a soft case as well.

    Product: Sig Sauer 556 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Rifle

    SIG Sauer Sig Sauer 556 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-11-15 18:31:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2009-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.6666698455810553 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The power, with proper charge time, this thing is a beast. Its made of metal with sturdy plastic forearm and rubber grip. Mine uses just about any M4/M16 mag I can put in it. With .2gram/420-430fps. and thats 4 hours out of the box after purchase. This is an all around rifle, I can put a 4x34 scope for outdoor battles or really bring the pain in CQB, it came with two very sturdy 300rd mags, not to mention the overall look is quite unique. The price, value and power for a rifle like this out of the box. No real upgrades needed, except a battery upgrade. I paid almost $100 more for the same rifle elsewhere, so for $230 this is a bargain,
    Things I would have changed: The rate of fire in full auto seems weak, but made up for in power. Thats it.
    What others should know: The directions I recieved were not very detailed, so I called customer support at Cybergun, they were very nice and gave me all the info I needed to get the highest level of performance from my rifle. BUY THIS RIFLE!

    Product: SIG Sauer GSR CO2 w/Metal Slide Pistol

    Cybergun SIG Sauer GSR CO2 w/Metal Slide Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-06-25 01:55:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2010-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: The way people start flinching when I wave this baby around in the air! I was surprised that a pistol with this much power to be so accurate. I like the fact that it is not a blowback, the size and the weight, it feels like your really holding something in your hand. I know others have problems with the trigger pull. It feels very hard but I like that, i can't fire it as fast as my SP2022, but this one is much more powerful!390-410 w/.2gram. The accessory rail, and the magazine is much easier to deal with. Most of all I liked the price. Spare mags are easy to find.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing as far as gun performance, cosmetically I would make it hammerless with OD green furniture.
    What others should know: This is really a fine handgun for the money.

    Product: H&K MP5 A4 Elite Airsoft Electric Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 A4 Elite Airsoft Electric Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-07-10 14:06:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2010-07-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: The rate of fire is impressive, much faster than most MP5 style airsoft guns I have used before. I am getting 350-360 fps consistently. I like the fact that it is powerful enough to use outdoors as well as CQC. It is made by G &G, they are a solid manufacturer of high end AEGs. It is very well made,a little heavier than my last MP5 that was made of plastic only, everything is very tight. I use several different brands of magazines and all fit snug with no wiggle or feeding problems. The flash hider can be removed to expose a 14mm- thread for a suppressor. I was very skeptical about the blowback action, but it grew on me. The hop up is easy to find and use, and is very responsive as well. I like the open rear sight, It rotates and has four different adjustments. As far as performance it holds a very tight pattern within 70ft. about the size of a tennis ball. Effective range 150ft no problem probably more like 180+. As previously mentioned I use this AEG outdoors often, and the range is good enough to defend myself against players with M4, AK, and Sig style carbine AEGs. I really like that it is a stamped H&K,
    Things I would have changed: Nothing. I wanted a basic MP5 and I got a phenomenal MP5.
    What others should know: It does not come with a battery or charger, I use a 8.4 3800mah large connector type battery. This rifle cannot be fitted with any type of top rail or scope.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top