Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-12-26 18:54:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Princeton from USA on 2008-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:this rifle is awesome. it has great power ,i blew up an orange using half power. i can hit a bottle form 100 yards using stock sights
Things I would have changed:i would put dovetails on it , the sight requires a screwdriver to adjust. i think the Williams sight should be standard
What others should know:the rifle is a little hard to pump

Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
Review entered on 2009-01-04 18:01:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Princeton from USA on 2009-01-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:the sight was easy to use, very simple. improved accuracy
Things I would have changed:for some reason the sight aimed a little high on the lowest setting ,but i resolved that problem
What others should know:iv been used to open sights most of my life so peep sights are new to me its kinda hard to get used to

Product: Crosman Pulse R72 Black

Crosman Pulse R72 Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-02-15 14:51:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Princeton from USA on 2009-02-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this rifle is great. its really accurate for a barrel thats only 6 in long. the hop up works great, the mag holds lots of ammo,the 4 sights are nice,and the trigger works very smoothly.
Things I would have changed:the gun doesnt really have a solid feeling even though it preforms great and mabey put some rails on top
What others should know:i recomend using 20g bb

Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2009-03-18 19:53:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Princeton from USA on 2009-03-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very accurate, hard hitting, uniform. i set up a 5x3 in target at 50-60 yards
Things I would have changed:PRICE!!!!!
What others should know:my can didnt come with the black coating that others have complained about. i set up a 5x3 in target at 50-60 yards. HIT using my benjamin 392. the can says pcp but it works it my pump rifle fine

Product: Aftermath Kirenex Assault Rifle

Aftermath Kirenex Assault Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-03-20 22:50:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Princeton from USA on 2009-03-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very accurate, great range, nice heavy weight,and metal gearbox, true "iron" sights
Things I would have changed:the electric fuse. it burned out after my friend held it on full auto for 10 seconds but it was easily replaced. include a high cap mag
What others should know:this airsoft gun kicks butt i shot my friend and he started bleeding

Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
Review entered on 2009-03-20 22:56:48

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By Princeton from USA on 2009-03-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the idea
Things I would have changed:quality
What others should know:i had to throw away 70% of the tin because they were warped

Product: Mendoza RM-600

Mendoza RM-600 Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-03-23 20:56:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Princeton from USA on 2009-03-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:lots of wood and metal, light trigger, sights, muzzle brake, metal globe and the finish is not too shiny like other rifles. the power is great it cuts clean though the fence with flat nosed pellets and tears up pest
Things I would have changed:add a ventilated butt pad because it kicks more than my other rifles.
What others should know:clean your rifle before you shoot this baby comes well lubed

Product: Gamo Plinking Target, 4 Spinners

Gamo Plinking Target, 4 Spinners
Review entered on 2009-04-10 22:31:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Princeton from USA on 2009-04-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:durable, great price, easy to use.
Things I would have changed:maybe bigger targets

Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2009-04-20 20:06:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Princeton from USA on 2009-04-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:metal, extendable legs, doesnt tip, fits all of my guns, solid, price,
Things I would have changed:too much oil
What others should know:kick ass bi pod for the price

Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2009-04-20 21:15:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Princeton from USA on 2009-04-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:metal, adjustable legs, dosent tip, solid, fits all of my rifles, doesnt scratch your barrel, great price
Things I would have changed:comes with too much oil
What others should know:fits my mendoza rm 600 perfectly

Product: Leapers Space Age 1" Rings, Low, Weaver Mount

Leapers Space Age 1 inch Rings, Low, Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2009-11-30 21:58:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Princeton from USA on 2009-11-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:well manufactured, holds tight, just the right height for a scope with a with a 40 mm objective. like how the clamps that grasp the scope rail are under constant spring tension. GREAT PRICE!
What others should know:mounted a 4-16 centerpoint scope with these on a savage mk 2 rifle. the problem with the mounts that came with the scope were that they were to high, so i bought these to replace them. hitting targets 200 yards away with a .22 lr
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top