Date: 25/7/2017 6:53
0

Customer Reviews by Kyle from USA

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-31 17:55:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kyle from USA on 2013-12-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The Maurader pcp pistol is a very nice looking gun. It's also a light weight. Easy to shoot.You can increase the power and trigger is to die for. I love that pcp pistol and I will recommend it for anyone who love air gun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: The pistol is good for small games hunting

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-31 18:19:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kyle from USA on 2013-12-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: That pellet is very accurate

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: The pellet is the best for the Diana LP8 Magnum pistol

 

Diana RWS LP8

Diana RWS LP8 Air gun
Review entered on 2014-01-07 09:28:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kyle from USA on 2014-01-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The Diana LP8 Magnum air pistol is a good looking air gun. It's powerful And accurate. When you start shooting at it , you don't Wanna stop . Very well made German Air pistol. I'm planning to add a red dot on it. The Diana RWS LP8 magnum is among my favor air gun.

Things I would have changed: They could have make it in . 22 cal too.

What others should know: It's only come in .177 cal

 

Browning 800 Express

Browning 800 Express Air gun
Review entered on 2014-01-08 15:39:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kyle from USA on 2014-01-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: This a nice air pistol in .22cal, with cock assist it really help to cock the gun. The Browning is an accurate air gun. After the breaking period the gun become More smoth and easy to cok.I like it I'm planning to add a red dot.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: The browning is a little bit heavy .

 

Diana RWS 54 Air King

Diana RWS 54 Air King Air rifle
Review entered on 2017-01-21 22:29:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kyle from USA on 2017-01-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I bought recently the Diana RWS air king 54 at pyramidair. The rifle is recoiless . Just like a pcp air rifle.Also it's a quality German made. The Diana air king 54 is very very accurate Out of the box.

Things I would have changed: None ,everything look nice, I have a lot of pcp' but so far The Diana RWS air kings 54 is now my favorite gun.

What others should know: This air rifle is not for children .It's not a light air rifle And it's not too heavy either.The average adult can cok the rifle easily .I have .22 cal good for hunting small games It has a lot power.

Navigation