AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi

AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi
Review entered on 2012-12-07 07:11:59

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By alhaskins from USA on 2012-12-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Pump worked fine for about 25 fills on my Sam Yang and then stopped working. Air will not move to next chamber on the upstroke so handle pushes back to down position and does not pump air.

Things I would have changed: Quality control????

What others should know: I only weigh 165 lbs., so the last 1000psi requires dropping all my weight on the handle. Be sure to bend at the knees to do this.

Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-07-22 11:44:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By alhaskins from USA on 2013-07-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These .25 pellets group 1/4" at 17 yds out of my Talon SS on full power, starting pressure 2900 psi, and are running at 702 fps with 30 FPE. They match the accuracy of JSB Exs & Pred Polys out of this gun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Every gun is different, can't tell until you try them in yours.

Air Venturi Tank Adapter Assembly, 4500 psi, for High-Pressure SCBA Tanks

Air Venturi Tank Adapter Assembly, 4500 psi, for High-Pressure SCBA Tanks
Review entered on 2014-09-18 11:31:36

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By alhaskins from USA on 2014-09-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Adapter came with my 4500 psi SCBA. Easy to connect and use.

Things I would have changed: Bleed system needs to be improved. It was alway touchy and you had to play with it a bit to get it to stop bleeding air. Now after only 3 refills on the tank, it is just blowing air out when I try to use it. I have contacted PA about this and will see if it can be fixed.

What others should know: When it works it is a good unit, but expect air loss problems.

Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-07-05 09:03:01

1.0 1.0

3.0 3.0

1.0 1.0

By alhaskins from USA on 2015-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Was an inexpensive option for a friend who needed a rodent pest control solution and wouldn't be using it that much.

Things I would have changed: Quality control. Barrel latch did not hold. Random shots would drop 10" - 12" at 7 yds. Velocity only 600 fps as barrel would partially open on firing. Trigger - enough said.

What others should know: Getting this gun is a crap shoot. I read the reviews and it was mostly positive with some bad apples. In trying to break gun in before turning it over I found that I had gotten a really bad one. Thank you for PA's great customer service. Returned gun and will have to find other solution to friends problem.

Navigation