Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-04-16 17:31:24

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Roger from USA on 2012-04-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate, Power, Look & Feel. Sited in at 35 yards moved a metal target to 75 yards. Grouping was outstanding. When I went to put on a new target I noticed the metal back plate had been penatrated 3 times.
Things I would have changed:Pump Hose would be longer and the rifle would have sling holders already installed.
What others should know:Get the large combo pack. You will enjoy it. I priced the large combo pack with Walmart and this site was about $40 cheaper on the total ticket.

Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-01 11:42:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Roger from USA on 2012-05-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I compared this Discovery to my Son's Benjamin Nitro. The Discovery was a lot easier to keep a tight grouping. I would recommend this gun to freinds and family.
Things I would have changed:The tube on the pump is very short. I wish they would have doubled the length. I did not like drilling holes to install sling holders to install my bipod. Wish they had already done that.

Product: Champion Target Holder, Folding

Champion Target Holder, Folding
Review entered on 2012-05-15 16:28:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Roger from USA on 2012-05-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Light, easy setup and nice size.
Things I would have changed:add 3 stakes wind blows it over sometimes
What others should know:Get it! Part of the large combo pack very useful to aid in the site in of the scope

Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2012-05-15 16:31:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Roger from USA on 2012-05-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works well with my Benjamin trail.
What others should know:Part of the large combo. Works well

Product: Plano 52.5" Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black

Plano 52.5 inch Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black
Review entered on 2012-05-15 16:34:36

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Roger from USA on 2012-05-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Would not use it for airplane travel. Works to protect in the home to the car to the hunt.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top