Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-16 17:31:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2012-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, Power, Look & Feel. Sited in at 35 yards moved a metal target to 75 yards. Grouping was outstanding. When I went to put on a new target I noticed the metal back plate had been penatrated 3 times.
    Things I would have changed:Pump Hose would be longer and the rifle would have sling holders already installed.
    What others should know:Get the large combo pack. You will enjoy it. I priced the large combo pack with Walmart and this site was about $40 cheaper on the total ticket.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-01 11:42:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2012-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I compared this Discovery to my Son's Benjamin Nitro. The Discovery was a lot easier to keep a tight grouping. I would recommend this gun to freinds and family.
    Things I would have changed:The tube on the pump is very short. I wish they would have doubled the length. I did not like drilling holes to install sling holders to install my bipod. Wish they had already done that.

    Product: Champion Target Holder, Folding

    Champion Target Holder, Folding
    Review entered on 2012-05-15 16:28:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2012-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light, easy setup and nice size.
    Things I would have changed:add 3 stakes wind blows it over sometimes
    What others should know:Get it! Part of the large combo pack very useful to aid in the site in of the scope

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2012-05-15 16:31:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2012-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well with my Benjamin trail.
    What others should know:Part of the large combo. Works well

    Product: Plano 52.5" Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black

    Plano 52.5 inch Contour Hard Rifle Case, Black
    Review entered on 2012-05-15 16:34:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Roger from USA on 2012-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Would not use it for airplane travel. Works to protect in the home to the car to the hunt.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top