H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-05-12 10:02:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-05-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: they look huge compared to .22, the + for the hollow point makes them easy to distinguish from other pellets.

Things I would have changed: Maybe offer slightly larger head diameter like some of the .22 match pellets

What others should know: These work great in my 2540 with Boss valve and barrel from BnA.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-05-12 10:09:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-05-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They shoot well in my 2540, good back up pellet if Pyramid Air is out of the larger tin size

Things I would have changed: Make the slightly larger head diameters available like the .22 match pellets

What others should know: Get the larger tin size when it's in stock.

H&N Silver Point .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Silver Point .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-05-12 10:17:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-05-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This shape pellet works well in .177, .22, and in .25 caliber. Great shape for hunting, plinking, or paper targets

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Keep these as an all purpose pellet in all 3 calibers

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-06-03 14:08:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By steve from USA on 2013-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: twice as heavy as a .22cal 14.2 grain pellet, works the best in my HiPac'd 2540.

Things I would have changed: They work great, why change them

What others should know: These work the best in my converted 2240 with HiPAC at the higher pressure (180 bars)

Navigation