Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-12 10:02:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:they look huge compared to .22, the + for the hollow point makes them easy to distinguish from other pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe offer slightly larger head diameter like some of the .22 match pellets
    What others should know:These work great in my 2540 with Boss valve and barrel from BnA.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-12 10:09:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They shoot well in my 2540, good back up pellet if Pyramid Air is out of the larger tin size
    Things I would have changed:Make the slightly larger head diameters available like the .22 match pellets
    What others should know:Get the larger tin size when it's in stock.

    Product: H&N Silver Point .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Silver Point .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-12 10:17:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This shape pellet works well in .177, .22, and in .25 caliber. Great shape for hunting, plinking, or paper targets
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Keep these as an all purpose pellet in all 3 calibers

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-03 14:08:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:twice as heavy as a .22cal 14.2 grain pellet, works the best in my HiPac'd 2540.
    Things I would have changed:They work great, why change them
    What others should know:These work the best in my converted 2240 with HiPAC at the higher pressure (180 bars)
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top