Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-05-12 10:02:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By steve from USA on 2013-05-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:they look huge compared to .22, the + for the hollow point makes them easy to distinguish from other pellets.
Things I would have changed:Maybe offer slightly larger head diameter like some of the .22 match pellets
What others should know:These work great in my 2540 with Boss valve and barrel from BnA.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-05-12 10:09:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By steve from USA on 2013-05-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They shoot well in my 2540, good back up pellet if Pyramid Air is out of the larger tin size
Things I would have changed:Make the slightly larger head diameters available like the .22 match pellets
What others should know:Get the larger tin size when it's in stock.

Product: H&N Silver Point .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Silver Point .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-05-12 10:17:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By steve from USA on 2013-05-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This shape pellet works well in .177, .22, and in .25 caliber. Great shape for hunting, plinking, or paper targets
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Keep these as an all purpose pellet in all 3 calibers

Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-06-03 14:08:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By steve from USA on 2013-06-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:twice as heavy as a .22cal 14.2 grain pellet, works the best in my HiPac'd 2540.
Things I would have changed:They work great, why change them
What others should know:These work the best in my converted 2240 with HiPAC at the higher pressure (180 bars)
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top