Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Swiss Arms 1911 CO2 BB Pistol

    Swiss Arms 1911 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-06-06 02:48:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Maverick from USA on 2014-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The ergonomics are just like the real thing down to how it feels in your hand. This is an great training pistol. It is also very fun to plink with. So far I am really enjoying this pistol.
    Things I would have changed:The sights aren't great. How the magazine loads. It has this very thin loading bar that is under spring tension. It is hard to hold back with your finger. Would be nice if it had a larger handle to push with your finger. Also I noticed that the safety doesn't work. With it engaged if I pull the trigger and then release the safety the gun will fire. I may call Pyramid on this to see what they can do. It's not a deal breaker as it is a BB gun and not a real firearm.
    What others should know:Magazine holds 18 BBs. I can get approximately 4 reloads (72 BBs) out of one Co2 canister.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2014-06-06 02:50:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Maverick from USA on 2014-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works as advertised. I get approximately 72 BB's out of my Pistol before cartridge loses charge.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of.
    What others should know:Nope

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
    Review entered on 2014-06-06 02:52:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Maverick from USA on 2014-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work well in my BB pistol.
    Things I would have changed:The packaging-more specifically the lid. It would be nice to have a screw on lid as opposed to a flap. Also instead of a large hole it would be nice if the top had a spout shaped to pour BB's right out into whatever BB gun/rifle you were going to use them in.
    What others should know:Don't reuse them

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2014-06-06 02:55:12

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Maverick from USA on 2014-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Red color so I can see that I put it on.
    Things I would have changed:Instead of cutting the end off it would be better if it had a small end that controlled how much came out.
    What others should know:Don't go overboard-just a drop on the end of each Co2 Cartridge is all you need. Also a suggestion would be to prick end with small pin as opposed to cutting end like I did. every time I take off cap it is all over inside of cap and on end.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top