Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir

    Eun Jin Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-08-18 01:26:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The ease of loading the 6 shot cylinder, the smooth recoiless action, the amount of shots per each full fill, the awesome fire power, incredible!!!.
    Things I would have changed:Needs a larger mounting area for better scope placement. The power setting dial could be better, goes around further than one complete setting range.
    What others should know:It's worth picking up some extra 6 shot cylinders so you don't have to reload so quickly. And you'll definitely want to get a scope, as this baby gots some ability to shoot at a good distance.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-03 14:23:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My Sumatra 2500R seems to like this pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Sale them in larger lots.
    What others should know:The regular Kodiak Extra Heavy pellet is cheaper and probably as accurate at distances 30 yards or less (could be more but that's as far as I have compared)

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-03 14:27:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My PCP Sumatra 2500R likes this pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Sell in larger amounts.
    What others should know:Good accurate pellet for a PCP.

    Product: LaserLyte Laser Bore Sighter, .177 to .22 caliber

    LaserLyte Laser Bore Sighter, .177 to .22 caliber
    Review entered on 2007-09-08 08:45:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use, an effective piece to have, especially if you find yourself sighting in your rifles often.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:You will need 2 different bore sighters if you have more guns than just .177/.22 cal., as this one only does these two.

    Product: Laser Scope Leveler

    LaserLyte Laser Scope Leveler
    Review entered on 2007-09-08 10:55:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not real expensive, very easy and efficient to use, saves a lot of time.
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:A very quick and easy way to properly level your scope, works well. A good piece to have.

    Product: Beeman Zip Cleaning Kit

    Beeman Zip Cleaning Kit
    Review entered on 2007-09-08 11:03:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good for rifles that you can't use a rigid guide.
    Things I would have changed:Make brass tips shorter, so as to fit through breeches like on the Eun Jin Sumatra 2500R.
    What others should know:Make sure your rifles breech has enough clearance for the brass tips and applicators, as my Sumatra 2500R doesn't, and that's why I purchased this to begin with, so it's useless for me. Would work very well, I'm sure, with the right gun.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-08 11:08:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Work well for quick superficial cleaning.
    Things I would have changed:Offer them in larger amounts, 80 could go quicky if you shoot a lot.
    What others should know:Seems to be pretty good for a quick cleaning.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue

    Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue
    Review entered on 2007-09-26 02:56:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Once you read the manual's quick start instructions you can be up and shooting. Really useful in testing all my guns for efficency, especially after repairs or mods!!!
    Things I would have changed:Well thought out product.
    What others should know:A great accessory to own, especially if you own a few or more guns. Gives you a definitive way to learn what pellets work best with each gun. Very useful with my PCP rifles, allows me to learn highs, lows, averages and all sorts of information.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-26 02:59:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Most of my .177 air rifles like shooting this pellet. Good quality.
    What others should know:Good velocity, great accuracy with most of my springer air rifles.

    Product: Beeman .177 Trophy Lightweight Round Nose

    Beeman .177 Trophy Lightweight Round Nose
    Review entered on 2007-09-26 03:09:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots consistently. Able to use this in most all types of air guns. Accurate and gives a little extra punch when it hits solid targets. Great price, much less expensive to comparable european brands.
    What others should know:Seems to work well in both lower power guns and the newer "1000" fps guns. Works in several different pellet magazines for my repeaters. The price is right!

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-26 03:14:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate with a punch. Shoots well in all my .177 guns.
    What others should know:Good quality diabolo pellet that shoots accurate in all my guns. Quality control high, very few bad pellets found in a tin of 500. Shoots consistent.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

    Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
    Review entered on 2007-10-05 12:32:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.3333301544189453 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very nice quality scope at a very good price!!! Built solid with many useful features and accessories. Works well in dim light conditions. Specific features for field target, hunting and range use.
    What others should know:If you enjoy hunting then this scope would should definitely be considered. I feel I saved a lot of money by buying this scope. Has the same quality and features as seen on much more expensive lines. I love this scope!!!!!!!!

    Product: Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, Dartboard - 10pk

    Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, Dartboard - 10pk
    Review entered on 2007-10-05 12:35:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fun to use!!
    Things I would have changed:Sell them in larger amounts.
    What others should know:A fun target that canbe used for many activities, alone or with friends!!!!!!!

    Product: Daisy Shatterblast. 4 target stakes and 8 breakable target disks

    Daisy Shatterblast. 4 target stakes and 8 breakable target disks
    Review entered on 2007-10-05 12:44:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very fun to use in my backyard!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Make the stakes out of material that can hold up to pellets better.
    What others should know:Very enjoyable to shot at and watch them "shatter" blast away. Great for backyard practice.

    Product: Webley Mosquito Domed Pellets

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Mosquito Domed Pellets
    Review entered on 2007-10-05 12:51:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A nice lighter pellet that my Sumatra .25 shoots well. Good quality in manufacturing and selection. Decent price.
    What others should know:Noticeable refinement in the making of the pellet. Shoots accurately at full power with my Sumtra .25. A lighter weight alternative to the Beeman extra heavy Match Kodiaks.

    Product: Beeman H&N Match .25 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Wadcutter, 150ct

    Beeman H&N Match .25 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Wadcutter, 150ct
    Review entered on 2007-10-05 12:56:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality and price makes these a excellent choice for a wadcutter pellet in.25 caliber.
    What others should know:Seems to shoot accurately at any power setting in my Sumatra .25. Much cheaper than European alterenatives. Consistent quality.

    Product: Beeman Silver Ace .25 Cal, 21.6 Grains, Domed, 180ct

    Beeman Silver Ace .25 Cal, 21.6 Grains, Domed, 180ct
    Review entered on 2007-10-05 13:02:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Similiar to the Eun Jin pellets, but much less expensive. Consistent fit.
    What others should know:Similiar to the Eun Jin pellet but lighter in weight. Shoots better at medium high to low power range on my Sumatra .25. Decent consistency in quality and fit.

    Product: Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack

    Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack
    Review entered on 2007-10-05 13:05:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great to watch "shatter" blast apart in your backyard!!!!
    What others should know:Buy a couple boxes or more as you'll go through these quickly, having the fun of your life!! Just plain fun!!!!!!!

    Product: Braided Hose (custom made for Career series)

    Pyramyd Air Braided Hose (custom made for Career series)
    Review entered on 2007-10-17 00:43:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-10-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nicely built, beefy !!!!!! A definite improvement over the stock rubber hose most pumps come with.
    What others should know:Less flex. Actually help reduce pumping time, as there is a better fill each stroke. A very nice upgrade!!!

    Product: Sumatra Magazine .25 cal

    Eun Jin Sumatra Magazine .25 cal
    Review entered on 2007-11-10 22:59:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Inexpensive price which allows me to buy more spares. Allows for a very wide variety of styles and sizes in your pellet selection and you don't need to make any alterations with the rifle. Easy to load, durable construction.
    What others should know:Seat each pellet until it is snug as overall "chrony" numbers will be a little higher, faster, etc. You can load a wide variety of pellets in each magazine.

    Product: Beeman .177 Perfect Rounds Lead Balls

    Beeman .177 Perfect Rounds Lead Balls
    Review entered on 2007-11-11 20:52:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems to fit well in a variety of my guns, including some springers. I noticed a much deeper penetration with these over many pellets. Good price.
    What others should know:Has a much flatter trajectory than most pellets. Seems to pack a good punch.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 3-12x44 30mm Range Estimating A.O. Mil-Dot Full size Scope

    Leapers Accushot 3-12x44 30mm Range Estimating A.O. Mil-Dot Full size Scope
    Review entered on 2008-01-13 21:32:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A noticeable increase in light transmission than most other scopes at this price range. Nice features, if you need them. Works nice!!
    What others should know:A nice scope for targets, bench, and hunting small game shooting. Has many features for zeroing in, parallax adjusting, windage/elevation adjustments. Better light tansmission than most at this price.

    Product: B-Square 10130 30mm Interlock Adjustable Rings, 11mm Dovetail

    B-Square 10130 30mm Interlock Adjustable Rings, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2008-01-13 21:45:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Some airguns, you just need some significant adjustments for elevation and/or windage for your scope to zero in properly. Shimming is totally not needed!! These work very well, if you follow the directions, and are patient, and make your adjstments carefully.
    Things I would have changed:Kind of expensive. Find a way to lower the price.
    What others should know:A must item for hunters and field target shooters. Just makes you scope adjustments more accurate and specific for your shooting and distance needs. Reduces stress on scope. Works well for air guns that can't utilize an one piece mount.

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2008-03-11 21:47:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.754 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Suits high powered PCP rifles well. I have gone through at least 10-12 tins and have been impressed with the quality control on these pellets. I've used them in .177 and .22 and found the same level of quality. Airgun hunting over in Korea is clearly serious business!
    What others should know:For the most part, I thinks it best to use the .22 & .25 in PCP or true high power magnum springers. Great knock down pellet!!

    Product: JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-03-11 22:10:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good consistent pellet for many air rifles regardless of power plant. Some of my air rifles seem to like them more than some others.
    Things I would have changed:They are a little pricey for what they are. Crosman Premier's, some of the RWS and others work as well or better, at a lesser cost.
    What others should know:My experience is limited to mine and my friend's 16-18 different air rifles, but I feel there are plenty other good quality pellets out there much cheaper. Maybe years ago, these were some of the best you could get, but I believe the competition has caught up! I've just had better shooting with other pellets. Remember, each airgun always has pellets it like and pellets it don't.

    Product: Used Leapers 3-12x44 30mm Range Estimating A.O. Mil-Dot Full size Scope

    Used Leapers 3-12x44 30mm Range Estimating A.O. Mil-Dot Full size Scope
    Review entered on 2008-03-14 13:11:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I always find the Leaper scopes to exceed my expectations at a very good price!!! Has excellent lens, great in low light situations, and useful turret features.
    What others should know:Without breaking the bank, the Leaper scopes seem to quite a value. I would choose Leaper over the competitor brands that are out there.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2008-04-26 11:15:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to mount. Works well with larger objective scopes. Product is of good quality, price is excellent!!
    Things I would have changed:Adjustability would be the only improvement left.
    What others should know:Some air rifles and scopes really could benefit from a higher mount and these will usually be the answer without breaking the bank!! Nicely built. Recommended product.

    Product: Champion VisiChalk 3" Multi-Color Targets, 48ct

    Champion VisiChalk 3 inch Multi-Color Targets, 48ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-26 11:22:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Gives you something to plink besides tin cans or your children's old toys.
    Things I would have changed:Even more color choices.
    What others should know:Fun and easy to use in the backyard.

    Product: Champion VisiChalk Ferris Wheel Target System

    Champion VisiChalk Ferris Wheel Target System
    Review entered on 2008-04-26 11:29:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Something a little different to use for plinking in the backyard.
    Things I would have changed:Plastic target holders tend to not hold chalk targets so they fall out easily.
    What others should know:Cheap enough to add to anyone's backyard setup.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-20 11:43:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:By far, one of the strongest knockdown power .22 pellets I have tried. Needs a magnum power rifle to perform. Very few imperfect pellets in tins I have bought.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets per tin, 500 vs. 200, would be nice.
    What others should know:Definitely a pellet to consider when good knockdown and penetration is required. Works well in several of my magnum breakbarrels. Not recommended for lower fps air rifles. I have had no problem with accuracy out to at least 30 yds.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-20 11:51:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Have been good to use when penetration is a must. Good on birds with a thick/heavy coat.
    What others should know:Not as accurate as some other well known hunter pellets and does not seem to have the distance as well. Good for 20-25 yd. shots where clean penetration is essential, but gets more erractic beyond that. Some guns just don't like these pellets. Many multi shot magazines will not fit these.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-20 12:04:34

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sorry, I just don't get it with this pellet. I hear a lot of folks raving about this pellet and have yet to be impressed. I have shot these through break barrels, underlevers, and several PCP's, and find them at best average. The tins I have bought, ALL have been dented, all have MANY pellets poor quality, dented, warped skirts. I can name many better quality and performing pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Needs better quality control, better packing while shipped and better lower price.
    What others should know:I have tried over 40 different brands and types of pellets in .22 and find many other pellets to be as good and usually better at much better pricing and availabilty. For whatever reason, these have not lived up to the reputation.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-11-13 01:12:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Packs a little extra knockdown power than most. Seems to work well in several different airguns I own, both pnuematic and springer. Accuracy is very good out to at least 25-35 yds in my springers and I got out to 75 yds. on my pneumatic!!
    What others should know:Definitely a pellet to have on hand for any job that requires a little better knockdown punch. I hav had little problem using these out to 75 yds. with single shot kills.

    Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .22 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .22 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2008-12-13 01:28:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Has very nice penetrating power. Pretty good with accuracy if they work well with your particular air gun.
    What others should know:Performance seems particular to the specific air gun. Two of my springers liked them, but didn't fit my PCP repeater. Knock down power better than most lead pellets of much heavier weight.

    Product: Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct

    Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-30 11:20:37

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It was really hard to find anything to say positive about these pellets. They did shoot faster but the reduced weight would give you that anyway.
    Things I would have changed:Come on Gamo they can't cost that much to mass produce! Needs to be more in the pkg. for this $!!!
    What others should know:Didn't seem to shoot that much better or more accurate. Just too many much cheaper and more accurate pellets out there, for a much better price. I tried these in 4 different airguns brands, of which one was an underlever, 2 were breakbarrels, and one Air Arms S410 E, none shot these pellets very impressively. Sorry Gamo!!

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Silhouette Targets, 7" Oval, 12 Targets + 48 Pasters

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Silhouette Targets, 7 inch Oval, 12 Targets + 48 Pasters
    Review entered on 2009-07-30 11:29:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I enjoy using most Shoot -N-C targets as they make it easier to see your results especially when using pellets. Are very useful for open sight shooting.
    Things I would have changed:I always like their larger quantity packs which usually give a better value.
    What others should know:If you have never used this brand, I think you will find they are more visible at a greater distance than other brands out their. This size is good out to about 50 yards, get the larger sizes available for longer distances. Good product that is useful, especially for new, young or visually impaired.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-30 11:39:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Consistently some of the very best "heavier" quality pellets out there!! Really can see the "knockdown power". Accurate, consistent, accurate!!!
    Things I would have changed:Maybe Beeman should sell them in larger quantity.
    What others should know:Does excellent in most airguns I own (over 8 owned), The .22 and the .25 caliber shoot so consistent and accurate, it is my "go to pellet" in both calibers. Low powered airguns may not work as well.

    Product: Gamo TS-22 .22 Cal, 22 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Gamo TS-22 .22 Cal, 22 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-30 11:47:58

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like pellets with a little weight to them. Gives a good "punch". Appeared consistent and decent quality to manufacturing.
    What others should know:I found these to be not as consistent or accurate as the Beeman Kodiaks and did not shoot as well in a variey of brands/types of airguns. (Tried them in over 8) Didn't seem to fit as well either. Not bad, but I'd rather use the Kodiaks.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle

    Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle
    Review entered on 2010-12-04 00:10:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2010-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Seems to perform just like brands that are way more expensive. Has all the features I need for target/plinking and varmint hunting. Good for both high powered airguns and rimfire rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Side wheel AO would be nice.
    What others should know:I own 5 Leaper scopes and they are my preferred scope. They work well in almost all lighting conditions. I have had excellent results with their customer service.

    Product: Leapers Premium 1" Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Leapers Premium 1 inch Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2010-12-04 00:18:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2010-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Inexpensive but secures the scope well. They fit my Savage Arms 93R17 BSEV stock mounts.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top