Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-02 11:40:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By william from USA on 2012-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything this gun is amazing the accuracy is otherworldly i have owned powder rifles not capable or this level of shot placement
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:you get more than you pay for,this gun in .25 cal. is deceptively quiet for the power level out of the box i have fired close to 1000 rounds and still giggle every time i pull the trigger i live in the city and have no problem with the sound level my best accuracy shoot by far today was shooting a can that was hanging by a small copper wire at 35 yrds i aimed at the wire above the tab let one fly and the can fell ,i hit the wire at 85 yrds my gun will put 16 shots into a quarter sized area with minimal effort on my part

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-02 11:45:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By william from USA on 2012-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price
    Things I would have changed:size of tin
    What others should know:these pellets are great for squirrel hunting and very accurate out of my marauder

    Product: Skenco UltraMag Metal Tip, .25 Cal, 28.60 Grains, Pointed, 50ct

    Skenco UltraMag Metal Tip, .25 Cal, 28.60 Grains, Pointed, 50ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-02 11:51:54

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By william from USA on 2012-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:penetration at close range
    Things I would have changed:accuracy
    What others should know:if you need to shoot through a steel entry door these will do it in one shot they do not group beyond 15 yrds i consider them a novelty for my gun to show off its power

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .25 Cal, 25.0 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .25 Cal, 25.0 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-02 12:03:15

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By william from USA on 2012-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they hit hard
    Things I would have changed:long range accuracy
    What others should know:i took a chance on these as my .177 likes them my mrod in .25 not so much my gun is shooting these at 940 fps across the chrono my gun is modded for coyote control these pellets at 15 yrds are fine i get dime sized groups at that distance move out to 30 yrds accuracy is out the window i might hit a beer can but i doubt it,inside 20 yrds i can live with the dime to quarter sized groups,rats are no match for the imact these inflict i shot a rat in my neighbors yard it cut it in half nearly very messy cleanup i dont trust them any further than that

    Product: Leapers UTG 6-24x50 AO, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Twist-Lock Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 6-24x50 AO, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Twist-Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-09-02 12:11:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By william from USA on 2012-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the size looks very impressive
    Things I would have changed:not to much for the cost
    What others should know:this is a good glass for the cost it gets hard to focus clear past 21x magnification but can be done the yardage markers on the ao are off a bit but it will get you close the mil dot reticle is very good at range estimation thats how i say the ao is off a bit for the money this glass is solid

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2012-09-02 12:16:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By william from USA on 2012-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:its reliable
    Things I would have changed:weight and foot bracket thickness
    What others should know:its heavy theres no moisture filter on the intake the hose is shorter than id like other than that ive had no issues with mine its been very dependable
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top