Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-29 16:54:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Willis from USA on 2014-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice heft and ergnomics. Decent trigger that should smooth out even more with use. Pretty well made for a Russian airgun.
    Things I would have changed:The stock rear sight is adequate at best. It's useable out of the box but feels like it could be easily damaged.
    What others should know:Surprisingly accurate for its price point. Put a Williams aperture sight on it if you want to drive tacks.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Ballistic Printer

    Shooting Chrony Ballistic Printer
    Review entered on 2014-04-29 16:58:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Willis from USA on 2014-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This printer gives my F-1 most of the same features as its pricier brethren.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:This printer makes chronograph work very convenient.

    Product: Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green

    Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green
    Review entered on 2014-04-29 17:09:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Willis from USA on 2014-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great build quality. Love the compactness of the fold-up design. Works great for airguns and .22LR, but haven't tried it on larger calibers yet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing....
    What others should know:Get the carry bag. Everything fits, including the screens and supports, even the optional printer.

    Product: Williams Diopter Sight

    Air Venturi Williams Diopter Sight
    Review entered on 2014-04-29 17:22:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Willis from USA on 2014-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems to be well made. Works well on the IZH MP61 abbreviated dovetail.
    Things I would have changed:Needs a smaller standard aperture. Out of the box it's more like a ghost ring than an aperture sight.
    What others should know:A little pricey, but this sight is a great alternative for the IZH 61 standard rear sight.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top