Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-04-29 16:54:38

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Willis from USA on 2014-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice heft and ergnomics. Decent trigger that should smooth out even more with use. Pretty well made for a Russian airgun.
Things I would have changed:The stock rear sight is adequate at best. It's useable out of the box but feels like it could be easily damaged.
What others should know:Surprisingly accurate for its price point. Put a Williams aperture sight on it if you want to drive tacks.

Product: Shooting Chrony Ballistic Printer

Shooting Chrony Ballistic Printer
Review entered on 2014-04-29 16:58:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Willis from USA on 2014-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This printer gives my F-1 most of the same features as its pricier brethren.
Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
What others should know:This printer makes chronograph work very convenient.

Product: Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green

Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green
Review entered on 2014-04-29 17:09:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Willis from USA on 2014-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Great build quality. Love the compactness of the fold-up design. Works great for airguns and .22LR, but haven't tried it on larger calibers yet.
Things I would have changed:Nothing....
What others should know:Get the carry bag. Everything fits, including the screens and supports, even the optional printer.

Product: Williams Diopter Sight

Air Venturi Williams Diopter Sight
Review entered on 2014-04-29 17:22:42

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Willis from USA on 2014-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Seems to be well made. Works well on the IZH MP61 abbreviated dovetail.
Things I would have changed:Needs a smaller standard aperture. Out of the box it's more like a ghost ring than an aperture sight.
What others should know:A little pricey, but this sight is a great alternative for the IZH 61 standard rear sight.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top