Walther Night Hunter Laser & Flashlight, 95 Lumens, Xenon Bulb

Walther Night Hunter Laser & Flashlight, 95 Lumens, Xenon Bulb
Review entered on 2013-11-15 23:50:37

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By FishaddictJim from USA on 2013-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very easy to install on my 4-12X40Tech Force scope. Easy adjustments to dial in the laser for accurate night shots. Got a rabbit at 30 yrds with a clean head shot with my Benjamin Marauder last night!!

Things I would have changed: How about a heavier duty construction material, other than all plastic. Better 2 way tape to attach the remote switch to the gun.

What others should know: Easy to remove the laser/flashlight unit without having to remove the laser/flashlight mount from the scope. Take it off the main unit when you don't want it, snap it back on when you do. Very convenient when travelling. Other units have a separate switch for the light and one for the laser. This laser/flashlight remote(only one remote needed) allows you to turn on both the laser and flashlight at the same time without having to press two separate remotes.

Hawke Sport Optics Red Dot Sight, 5 MOA, 3/8" to 11mm Mount

Hawke Sport Optics Red Dot Sight, 5 MOA, 3/8 inch to 11mm Mount
Review entered on 2014-02-08 00:08:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By FishaddictJim from USA on 2014-02-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: All metal construction, high quality, very clear optics, very easy to sight-in, finger adjustable turrets, and best of all, 11 levels of illumination of the red dot. I have 2 other red dots with only 5 levels(big to blob), but with 11 levels, it starts out with a very small red dot for much better accuracy in my opinion.

Things I would have changed: How about two colors, add green too.

What others should know: I have this mounted on my Beeman P-3, 11 mm rail. This red dot sight has a very stable mount and is very accurate on my pistol. Well worth the price and perfect for your pistol with 3/8 to 11mm rail.

BSA Laser Sight With MTS

BSA Laser Sight With MTS
Review entered on 2014-02-16 00:26:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By FishaddictJim from USA on 2014-02-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Small size, very light weight, easy to site in, and has a see thru base which allows the use of sights on my Beeman P-17 for shooting outdoors in bright daylight when the laser is not effective. Laser is bright enough to use indoors with no problems.

Things I would have changed: One piece base. Larger piece of Velcro to mount the remote switch.

What others should know: I have 2 other different lasers and only this one has a see thru base and it just works better on my Beeman P-17 pistol.

Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-16 02:24:30

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By FishaddictJim from USA on 2014-02-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.03 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great value. Very accurate. Automatic safety. Great fiber optic sights and 11mm rail for a dot scope or laser. Nice balance, feel, and look.

Things I would have changed: The stock breech and piston O-rings are cheap and prone to early failure. My breech o-ring and piston o-rings both failed within 400 shots. I replaced the O-rings(which was very easy after watching several Youtube videos). No more misfires or low pressure/leaking cylinder after replacing the 0-rings. BTW, the piston o-ring is a size #116, and the breech o-ring was #009. I bought the O-rings in an assortment pack of 180 Viton O-rings at Harbor Freight for $5.

What others should know: Very good gun at a great price. Lots of fun, very accurate, feels nice and has a decent trigger. But the O-rings suck. Don't throw the gun away when it won't hold air or starts to misfire. For $5 for new O-rings, a tube of white lithium grease, and maybe 10 minutes, you can repair this gun and keep it shooting.

Navigation