Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther Night Hunter Laser & Flashlight, 95 Lumens, Xenon Bulb

    Walther Night Hunter Laser & Flashlight, 95 Lumens, Xenon Bulb
    Review entered on 2013-11-15 23:50:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By FishaddictJim from USA on 2013-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very easy to install on my 4-12X40Tech Force scope. Easy adjustments to dial in the laser for accurate night shots. Got a rabbit at 30 yrds with a clean head shot with my Benjamin Marauder last night!!
    Things I would have changed:How about a heavier duty construction material, other than all plastic. Better 2 way tape to attach the remote switch to the gun.
    What others should know:Easy to remove the laser/flashlight unit without having to remove the laser/flashlight mount from the scope. Take it off the main unit when you don't want it, snap it back on when you do. Very convenient when travelling. Other units have a separate switch for the light and one for the laser. This laser/flashlight remote(only one remote needed) allows you to turn on both the laser and flashlight at the same time without having to press two separate remotes.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Red Dot Sight, 5 MOA, 3/8" to 11mm Mount

    Hawke Sport Optics Red Dot Sight, 5 MOA, 3/8 inch to 11mm Mount
    Review entered on 2014-02-08 00:08:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By FishaddictJim from USA on 2014-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal construction, high quality, very clear optics, very easy to sight-in, finger adjustable turrets, and best of all, 11 levels of illumination of the red dot. I have 2 other red dots with only 5 levels(big to blob), but with 11 levels, it starts out with a very small red dot for much better accuracy in my opinion.
    Things I would have changed:How about two colors, add green too.
    What others should know:I have this mounted on my Beeman P-3, 11 mm rail. This red dot sight has a very stable mount and is very accurate on my pistol. Well worth the price and perfect for your pistol with 3/8 to 11mm rail.

    Product: BSA Laser Sight With MTS

    BSA Laser Sight With MTS
    Review entered on 2014-02-16 00:26:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By FishaddictJim from USA on 2014-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Small size, very light weight, easy to site in, and has a see thru base which allows the use of sights on my Beeman P-17 for shooting outdoors in bright daylight when the laser is not effective. Laser is bright enough to use indoors with no problems.
    Things I would have changed:One piece base. Larger piece of Velcro to mount the remote switch.
    What others should know:I have 2 other different lasers and only this one has a see thru base and it just works better on my Beeman P-17 pistol.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-16 02:24:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By FishaddictJim from USA on 2014-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value. Very accurate. Automatic safety. Great fiber optic sights and 11mm rail for a dot scope or laser. Nice balance, feel, and look.
    Things I would have changed:The stock breech and piston O-rings are cheap and prone to early failure. My breech o-ring and piston o-rings both failed within 400 shots. I replaced the O-rings(which was very easy after watching several Youtube videos). No more misfires or low pressure/leaking cylinder after replacing the 0-rings. BTW, the piston o-ring is a size #116, and the breech o-ring was #009. I bought the O-rings in an assortment pack of 180 Viton O-rings at Harbor Freight for $5.
    What others should know:Very good gun at a great price. Lots of fun, very accurate, feels nice and has a decent trigger. But the O-rings suck. Don't throw the gun away when it won't hold air or starts to misfire. For $5 for new O-rings, a tube of white lithium grease, and maybe 10 minutes, you can repair this gun and keep it shooting.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top