Date: 1/10/2016 15:22
0

Customer Reviews by Jimmy from USA

UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2013-09-22 11:22:14

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jimmy from USA on 2013-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Price, easy to set up, overall build quality.

Things I would have changed: Offer the choice of 11mm clamp rings.

What others should know: Terrific choice for my Benjamin Marauder. Check out the Airgun Academy videos from Pyramyd Air on how to zero in your scope it will help tremendously.

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-12-05 21:41:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jimmy from USA on 2014-12-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The production quality is consistent. I have not found a bad pellet in my tins time and again.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, give these a try.

What others should know: My first generation Benjamin Marauder .25 loves these pellets. My rifle is tuned so that with these pellets it delivers 35fpe. The devastating results to tin cans is second to none. Groupings are amazing at 40yrds out. I "plink" usually from 40 to 70yrds out.

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2016-01-28 19:36:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jimmy from USA on 2016-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Used these in my custom Crosman 2400KT and was blown away with how accurate they were together. Bulls eye hits at 35+ yards

Things I would have changed: To be sponsored and have these free for life! LOL.

What others should know: As with any pistol or rifle your experience will vary depending on your pellet selection. I've never been disappointed using H&Ns

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver, Nickel

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver, Nickel Air gun
Review entered on 2016-01-28 19:43:17

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By Jimmy from USA on 2016-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Look, heft, and overall performance.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Potential buyers should consider what they are looking for when purchasing this pistol. It is a fun pistol with great looks, but for the money you may consider something different for the price point.

Navigation