Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: TSD Metal M1911 CO2 Pistol, Chrome w/ Wood Grip

    TSD Metal M1911 CO2 Pistol, Chrome w/ Wood Grip Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-24 07:39:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:solid heavy gun,...VERY loud!seems well built.Decent value.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a few more moving parts? hammer,slide etc,

    Product: 939 UHC 2.5 inch revolver, Black

    TSD 939 UHC 2.5 inch revolver, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-28 08:16:38

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's looks good...feels good in the hand.
    Things I would have changed:This is a inexpensive item,..and I didn't have much luck with it.The accuracy on the one I purchased was horrible!and the quality was poor.You shouldn't expect to much,and take into consideration that you get what you pay for.

    Product: Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct

    Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-04 08:20:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-05-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything was received as promised,in a timely manner.The packaging was fine,and the product was great!
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: DPMS M16-A1 Spring Airsoft Rifle

    Cybergun DPMS M16-A1 Spring Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-06 07:15:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excelent value,but don't treat it roughly.Good indoor shooter accuracy is good.Fun shooter.!!!
    Things I would have changed:the magazine system of loading is annoying! like shaking a box of candy!!!
    What others should know: nice starter rifle.

    Product: Colt 25 Black Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal

    Cybergun Colt 25 Black Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-11 07:32:13

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:looks and feel good in the hand....just keep it in the box and look at it!!!But for the price,.. luckily you won,t be out a lot of money.
    Things I would have changed:This is almost a toy,...but it shoots bb's don't expect much from this item.
    What others should know: Look somewhere else to spend you're money on.the accuracy is so bad, it's dangerous.Fun if you NEVER shoot it!!!

    Product: IZH MP-655K CO2 Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH MP-655K CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-21 07:48:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun will take awhile to get used to.Read the manual!If you take the time to work with this gun,..shooting will be a much more rewarding experience.The rotary bb magazine can be frustrating,but using the pellet magazine is very easy.The trigger pull is very hard when using the bb mag.after breaking it in,and oiling,the performance improved.The type of pellet you choose is very important!..make sure to get the right size and fit!The accuracy is fair/good.This is a very different type of gun,and that's one of the reasons I purchased it,...at first I thought I'd made a mistake,but continue to give this gun a chance!it's worth the effort,and time.It's now one of my favorite pistols!It's very realistic in feel and weight,different barrel design is like no other pistol!all in all,..a fun gun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:the trigger pull could be lighter/smoother.Figure out a way to remove bb mag easier when switching mags from bb to pellet.
    What others should know: This is NOT a gun beginning air gunners should start with.Way to many design differences!

    Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol

    Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-05 07:33:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun is a perfect example of quality German gun making.Very well built,solid,..feels just like the "real steel".The CO2 loading/lever system is THE best!!!Fast,and quick.The rotary mag. is very easy to use,..careful not to drop them ,they fall out easily when you tip the gun.Pyramyd Air offers it at a fair price,and fast delivery(as usual!!)I've added the wood handles,and compensator..like having two guns in one!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know: if you can afford the pricey cost.....buy this gun, it's worth it!!! you will not be disappointed.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-05 07:45:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This was a test of different high quality pellets,...VERY helpful in deciding which type would be good for my style of gun/shooting. Answered that question perfectly!Product was delivered fast and in fine shape.Thanks Pyramyd Air!!
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:Fine way to check out different types of Quality pellets to help you improve you're shooting skills.

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-06 07:11:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you are a shooter who enjoys the "back to basics"single shot,low/medium power,accurate,well built gun,.. then this pistol is for you!!!Well built,and comfortable in the hand,nice weight,and not loud at all. We're using RWS/crosman lead-free pellets,but you may decide on something different to fit you're shooting needs.I personally enjoy the relaxed,easy shooting of backyard plinking,and this gun is just plain fun!If you're looking for a highpower,mulitishot ,"supergun" this isn't it!The character of this gun is the reason I purchased it.Browning tagged,and reminds me of when I first started air gunning years ago.Buy this gun for those reasons and you will not be disappointed!!!!(not to mention the great price!!)and fine service from Pyramyd Air.
    Things I would have changed:to change anything would make it a different gun!!the character of the gun is the selling point.
    What others should know:Great gun for new air gunners to start with!!!

    Product: Walther CP88 barrel 4" to 6" Blued

    Walther CP88 barrel 4 inch to 6 inch Blued
    Review entered on 2012-06-11 10:45:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Adding the CP88 barrel4"to 6" increased the accuracy and power.The manual is included making it very easy to install.I've also added the wooden grips which gives you two guns in one!!!This is a great gun.... ,now it's even better with the compensator added.Buy this,(even if the compensator isn't made in Germany anymore,)..it's worth the price!
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:If you have the gun already, then adding this to the 'total' package will increase you're shooting enjoyment!!Not to mention that it looks great!good shooting!

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact Laser

    Walther CP99 Compact Laser
    Review entered on 2012-07-06 08:17:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect fit!! quality built.Very easy to sight in.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:purchase one!you will not be disappointed!

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 18:37:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ballistol has been proven over, and over, as the best product in it's field!I wouldn't use anything else,I've always had excellent results!
    Things I would have changed:absolutely nothing!
    What others should know:Get to know this product!!!! if you have firearms/airguns/any thing that needs cleaning/preserving etc.buy this!use this!make it a daily routine when taking care of you're guns.

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-05 16:55:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERYONE knows the reputation of this gun! It's just a very,very, nice reproduction of the 1911! I enjoy shooting,realistist feel and looks! feels great in the hand.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Just buy this gun(if you can!!) usually has a waiting list/backorder,you'll never regret it!

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 12:08:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The crosman 2240 is a very well know gun.The 22cal. is probably one of the most modified air guns around,and many aftermarket mods are available.It's just that good! Accurate,well built,it's been around long enough to have all the bugs taken out.A very dependable ,fun gun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This is a classic air gun,has a loud snap at first...very accurate.The modifications to this gun are endless!Buy it!!... and enjoy many years of shooting enjoyment!!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top