Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman P17 Kit

    Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-30 10:40:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2010-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:i've had mine a few years, but have not shot it a lot. Seems to be very well made considering the price, and I have had no problems with it's reliability. Has a good hefty feeling in the hand, and a very nice trigger.
    Things I would have changed:It is a little hard to load the pellet. Would probably help if I had smaller fingers. The red dot sight is pretty cheap, and the dot seems too large and bright. It does seem to hold the settings pretty well.
    What others should know:I bought this air pistol at a local store, but all of my air gun and air gun supply purchases in the future will be through Pyramyd Air. They are abolutely the best people to deal with anywhere.

    Product: Marksman 1010 Classic

    Marksman 1010 Classic Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-31 02:41:47

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Jim from USA on 2010-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I've had mine many years, so it is all metal. Price is great. Feels good in the hand. Never had a problem with it functioning properly.
    Things I would have changed:Rifled barrel for more accuracy.
    What others should know:A lot of fun to shoot with the grandkids.

    Product: Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M

    Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M
    Review entered on 2011-01-17 12:22:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2011-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fits my IZH-46 perfectly. Stays tight. Easy to install.
    Things I would have changed:Make it one piece, so you could remove it with the scope or red dot attached.
    What others should know:I bought mine from Pyramyd on sale for $20. Very good people to deal with, and a nice $10 saviings over the regular price.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-17 12:28:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2011-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, and uniform pellets. Low price.
    Things I would have changed:Sell them in a tin with a screw on top.
    What others should know:I shoot these in my IZH-46 for silhouette shooting. They are everybit as accurate as they need to be for this purpose. I bought mine from Pyramyd on sale for less than $6 for 500, and of course Pyramyd gives you a free tin when you buy 3 tins, making these very inexpensive.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-01-24 06:55:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2011-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works as it should.
    Things I would have changed:Seems a little expensive for the amount you get. Could be a little cheaper.
    What others should know:Bought this to use in my IZH-46M, since it was the one suggested by Pyramyd Air in the accessories section listed with my pistol. Regular oil, according to the instructions, would damage the gun.

    Product: Daisy Model 105 Buck

    Daisy Model 105 Buck Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-24 07:04:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2011-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The size. Fits my 6 year old grandson perfectly. He doesn't have to hold it under his arm like he would a larger Red Ryder model At 16 feet, the non-adjustable sights are right on target.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for the money.
    What others should know:This is definately the BB gun to buy for a small child that is not yet big enough to hold a larger BB gun properly. When he gets a little bigger, I have a Red Ryder model just waiting for him.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-24 07:09:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2011-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Won't have to buy more BBs for awhild. Convenient bottle they are packed in. Seem very consistant, and work fine in the BB guns I have for my grandkids.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These also count in the 4 for the price of 3 deal that Pyramyd Air offers. So if you are buying these, you might as well include 3 tins of pellets. This will reduce the cost even more.

    Product: Daisy Red Ryder 70th Anniversary Fun Kit

    Daisy Red Ryder 70th Anniversary Fun Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-24 07:41:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2011-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The nostalgia aspect of having a Daisy Red Ryder. My grandson has this waiting for him when he outgrows the Daisy Buck. The gun works great, looks great, and brings back childhood memories.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if there were a windage adjustment. Mine shoots slightly to the right, and I am worried that I will break off the front sight if I try to move it slightly with pliers. Would be nice if the targets were a little larger.
    What others should know:The eye protection included is a great way to get kids started out shooting safely.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top